Deals in Appliances



Lowest prices of the season



Kohls.com
Wednesday 24-Apr-19




Kenmore Elite 10440 Quick Clean Cyclonic Multi Vac


$ 249.99 329.99
Sears.com
Saturday 30-Mar-19




Magic Chef 6 Bottle Countertop Wine Cooler


$ 97.50 130
Jcpenney.com
Thursday 28-Mar-19


Cuisinart Griddler Removable Dishwasher Safe Plates


$ 79.99 130
Jcpenney.com
Thursday 28-Mar-19


Philips Sonicare Essence Rechargeable Toothbrush


$ 24.99 49.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 28-Mar-19


Hoover Power Scrub Elite Pet Carpet Cleaner Red


$ 258.78 284.66
Sears.com
Thursday 28-Mar-19


30% OFF On Appliances at Sears



Sears.com
Thursday 28-Mar-19


BLACK DECKER Family-Sized Electric Griddle Black GD2011B


$ 19.99 24.99
Target.com
Wednesday 27-Mar-19


Philips Shaver For Men Black and Blue


Rs. 3,798 4,995
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 26-Mar-19










Red High Heat Stone Pizza Oven


$ 99.97 149.99
Nordstromrack.com
Thursday 21-Mar-19


Philips Analog Airfryer HD9220 Black


$ 99.99 199.99
Target.com
Wednesday 20-Mar-19




Oster 14 Speed Accurate Red Countertop Blender 1 Each Red


$ 25.00 33.00
Walmart.com
Monday 18-Mar-19




Up To 30% OFF On Appliances at Sears



Sears.com
Thursday 14-Mar-19


Cooks 6 Qt Stainless Steel Slow Cooker


$ 16.99 50
Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 13-Mar-19




Kenmore 80323 Over the Range Microwave Stainless Steel


$ 219.99 309.99
Sears.com
Tuesday 12-Mar-19


Up To 40% OFF Home at Sears



Sears.com
Tuesday 12-Mar-19


Up To 30% OFF ON Coffee Maker at



Sears.com
Monday 11-Mar-19


Cuisinart DCG 20 Coffee Bean Grinder White


$ 18.96 29.99
Sears.com
Monday 11-Mar-19


Kenmore Elite 44113 30 Downdraft Electric Cooktop Stainless Steel


$ 1509.99 1589.99
Sears.com
Saturday 09-Mar-19


Up To 30% OFF On Appliances at sears



Sears.com
Friday 08-Mar-19


Kenmore Elite 31150 Pet Friendly Bagged Upright Vacuum Silver


$ 224.99 389.99
Sears.com
Thursday 07-Mar-19


Accumulair GS16X20X1 Washable Air Filter


$ 39.84 84.09
Sears.com
Friday 01-Mar-19






Kenmore Elite Kitchen Package


$ 3869.85 6549.96
Sears.com
Monday 25-Feb-19






Up To 40% OFF On Appliances at Sears



Sears.com
Thursday 21-Feb-19


Up To 40% OFF on Appliances at JCPenney



Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 20-Feb-19








ankarsrum original akm 6220 mineral white stand mixer


$ 978.40 1175.64
Sears.com
Monday 18-Feb-19


Dyson V6 Motorhead Cordfree Vacuum Iron & Fuchsia


Rs. 229.99 299.99
Target.com
Saturday 16-Feb-19


EveryDrop Refrigerator Water Filter 1 EDR1RXD1


$ 47.84 55.00
Walmart.com
Saturday 16-Feb-19




Better Chef 15-inch Electric Barbecue Grill


$ 89.96 99.99
Sears.com
Friday 15-Feb-19


Hamilton Beach 6 Speed Hand Mixer with Case White 62632R


$ 17.99 19.99
Target.com
Thursday 14-Feb-19




Kenmore 205603 6 Speed Blender Red


$ 49.49 54.99
Sears.com
Thursday 14-Feb-19


Cooks Quart Air Fryer


$ 79.99 200
Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 13-Feb-19




Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 30,900 33,250
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 12-Feb-19


Up To 40% OFF On Applainces at Sears



Sears.com
Tuesday 12-Feb-19




Gymax Electric Snow Cone Machine Ice Shaver Maker New


$ 232.95 399.99
Sears.com
Friday 08-Feb-19


Frigidaire Upright Freezer


$ 529 669
Jcpenney.com
Friday 08-Feb-19


SALAV HS 100 Duo Press Hand Held All in One Steamer Iron


$ 59.99 100
Jcpenney.com
Friday 08-Feb-19




Kenmore 22052 cu ft Frost Free Convertible Refrigerator White


$ 799.99 1119.99
Sears.com
Wednesday 06-Feb-19




Ekvira E 01 3 Blade Tower Fan


Rs. 2,600 3,900
Flipkart.com
Thursday 31-Jan-19


GF 7C Chillout Mini Tower Fan Pink& Black


$ 20.00 24.99
Sears.com
Thursday 31-Jan-19


Bella Stainless Steel Air Fryer


$ 109.99 119.99
Kohls.com
Wednesday 30-Jan-19


Oral Care Kids Musical Oscillating Toothbrush


Rs. 675.00 1,250.00
Amazon.in
Tuesday 29-Jan-19


Craftsman 4 gal HP Wet & Dry Vac Set Red & Black


$ 79.99 89.99
Sears.com
Tuesday 29-Jan-19


Clean Pro Deep Fryer


$ 199.99 300.00
Shop.nordstrom.com
Monday 28-Jan-19


Presto EverSharp electric knife sharpener 08800


$ 25.38 99.00
Walmart.com
Monday 28-Jan-19


Kenmore 80322 Range Microwave White


$ 189.99 259.99
Sears.com
Friday 25-Jan-19








Onida 6 Kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 18,999 22,990
Flipkart.com
Friday 18-Jan-19


Up To 40% OFF On Appliances at SEARS



Sears.com
Friday 18-Jan-19




Stainless Steel Temp Assure 2L Coffee Carafe


$ 32.99 46.99
Macys.com
Saturday 12-Jan-19


Emob Educational 6 in 1 Solar Solar Robot Toy Kit


Rs. 490 999
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Philips Satinelle Epilator In White Color


$ 29.99 42.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19


White GE Top Freezer Refrigerator


$ 709 909
Jcpenney.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19






SALAV GS68 BJ Professional Dual Bar Garment Steamer


$ 105.00 140
Jcpenney.com
Monday 07-Jan-19


Havells 1320 mm Fan Yorker In Antique Brass


Rs. 7899 8,620
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19




Up To 35% OFF On Appliances at SEARS



Sears.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19




NordicTrack GX Bike


$ 352 420
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Weider Ultimate Body Works


$ 229 250
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19






Danby 18 Built In Dishwasher in Stainless Steel Black


$ 448.00 575.00
Walmart.com
Tuesday 01-Jan-19


GE Electric Washer with Stainless Steel Basket


$ 449 599
Jcpenney.com
Monday 31-Dec-18




Samsung ENERGY STAR 4 Door Flex Refrigerator with Family Hub


$ 2499 3499
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 29-Dec-18


Broan 413004 30 Range Hood


$ 82.39 599.99
Sears.com
Friday 28-Dec-18






iTouchless Sensor Automatic EZ Faucet Adaptor


$ 84.99 120
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 22-Dec-18


Up To 60% OFF at KOHLS



Kohls.com
Saturday 22-Dec-18


Up To 40% OFF on Appliances at SEARS



Sears.com
Thursday 20-Dec-18


Usha Fontana Lotus Ceiling Fan 4 Blade Ceiling Fan Gold


Rs. 5,699 6,920
Flipkart.com
Thursday 20-Dec-18