Deals in Electronics



Samsung ENERGY STAR 4 Door Flex Refrigerator with Family Hub


$ 2295 3499
Jcpenney.com
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Philips B22 10 Watt LED Bul


Rs. 589 1,180
Infibeam.com
Wednesday 14-Nov-18


HP DeskJet 3752 Wireless All in One Compact Printer


$ 34.00 69.00
Walmart.com
Wednesday 14-Nov-18






JSB HF12 Blood Circulation Machine Body Massager


Rs. 5,999.00 9,500.00
Amazon.in
Monday 12-Nov-18










6th Dimensions Quartz Steel Twin Bell Alarm Clock With Light


Rs. 599 749
Shopclues.com
Tuesday 06-Nov-18




Sandisk Ultra 64GB Micro SDXC UHS Card with Adapter


$ 14.75 24.99
Amazon.com
Monday 05-Nov-18


Up To 80% OFF at SANP DEAL



Snapdeal.com
Monday 05-Nov-18


Up To 75% OFF at FLIPKART



Flipkart.com
Monday 05-Nov-18


Crompton Greaves Uranus 1200mm 4 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 6,200 6,300
Flipkart.com
Thursday 01-Nov-18


Godrej Solus ST 7 VDP Kit Free Installation


Rs. 15999 22,999
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 30-Oct-18










HP Envy 4512 All in One Printer &Copier Scanner


$ 59.00 79.00
Walmart.com
Friday 26-Oct-18




Havells BT6152C Cordless Trimmer for Men


Rs. 709 1,595
Flipkart.com
Friday 26-Oct-18


HP v215b 32GB Flash Drive


Rs. 720 1,149
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 25-Oct-18


Onida 6 Kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 18,999 22,990
Flipkart.com
Thursday 25-Oct-18


Innova 3030G CanOBD2 Diagnostic Tool with Color Screen


$ 62.75 70.31
Sears.com
Saturday 20-Oct-18


Microtek 2000 VA JM SW 2000 Inverter


Rs. 7890 9,490
Snapdeal.com
Friday 19-Oct-18




Maharaja Whiteline Atlanto 41 to 50 Desert White


Rs. 9934 12,099
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 11-Oct-18




Dyson V6 Motorhead Cordfree Vacuum Iron & Fuchsia


Rs. 249.99 299.99
Target.com
Tuesday 09-Oct-18




OMNIHIL 16V AC Adapter Adaptor For Philips


$ 28.16 33.16
Sears.com
Friday 28-Sep-18


Jump Drive Twist Turn USB Flash Drive 64 GB Assorted Colors


$ 17.99 34.99
Officedepot.com
Wednesday 26-Sep-18


Microsoft 600 Wired Desktop Keyboard & Mouse


$ 27.99 31.99
Kohls.com
Friday 21-Sep-18


Intex STAARi 10 32GB 3GB RAM with Fingerprint Sensor


Rs. 5,999 10,249
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Videocon SD Set Top Box With 1 Month Super Gold Pack


Rs. 1,567 2,061
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


BISSELL PowerClean Rewind Bagless Vacuum 1813


$ 99.99 139.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 15-Sep-18


Stealth X360 Quad Drone


$ 29.99 69.99
Burlington.com
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Craftsman Drill Driver with 2 Batteries


$ 99.99 129.99
Sears.com
Wednesday 05-Sep-18


BISSELL ProHeat 2X Revolution Pet Pro Carpet Cleaner


$ 269.99 309.99
Kohls.com
Sunday 26-Aug-18


Lexar Jump Drive Twist Turn USB


Rs. 5.99 14.99
OfficeDepot.com
Saturday 05-May-18




Eveready 18 Watt 4 Feet LED Tube Light


Rs. 559 649
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Legend Ceiling Fan


Rs. 949 1,215
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Shark Blast & Scrub Steam Pocket Mop


$ 59.99 119.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 22-Jun-16


Black & Decker Dustbuster Bagless Cordless Hand Vac


$ 17.99 24.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 18-Jun-16


Philips 17 W LED Steller Bright Bulb


Rs. 854 1,830
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 14-Jun-16


Keystone 12000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner


$ 319.99 449.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 09-Jun-16


Luminous Zelio 1100 Sine Wave Home UPS


Rs. 5,791 10,000
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16


Hoover Air Cordless Series 3 Bagless Upright Vacuum


$ 149.99 249.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 07-Jun-16


bObsweep bObi Pet Robot Vacuum


$ 299.99 849.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 06-Jun-16


Philips 9 W LED Ace Saver Bulb


Rs. 220 325
Flipkart.com
Sunday 05-Jun-16


Orient 48 Wendy Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,401 2,600
Snapdeal.com
Sunday 05-Jun-16


Eveready Rechargeable Home Light


Rs. 599 850
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


TaoTronics Elune TT-DL01 Dimmable LED Desk Lamp


$ 29.99 79.99
Amazon.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


Holmes 20 Inch Box Fan


$ 12.99 19.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 31-May-16


Syska Led Lights 15 W 18 W LED Combo Bulb


Rs. 661 1,058
Flipkart.com
Monday 30-May-16


LG Ultra Large Capacity Washer With Steam Technology


$ 829 999
Jcpenney.com
Monday 30-May-16


Usha Fontana Lotus 4 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 6,089 7,000
Flipkart.com
Friday 27-May-16


Stinger Outdoor Bug Zapper


$ 39.99 49.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 27-May-16


Haier 6000 BTU Window Air Conditioner


$ 179.99 239.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 27-May-16


Havells 1320 mm Fan Yorker In Antique Brass


Rs. 5,699 7,000
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


Moserbaer ECO LED 7W Cool White LED Bulbs


Rs. 456 1,080
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


Therapure Air Purifier In Black Color


$ 99.99 149.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Hindware 32 L Snowcrest Air Cooler


Rs. 6449 9990
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Sansui 1 Ton 5 Star Split AC In White Color


Rs. 19,990 23,990
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Usha NeO Caramel Gold 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,799 1,990
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Flora Ceiling Fan In White Color


Rs. 1,039 1,210
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Hitachi 1 Tons Inverter Split AC In Copper Color


Rs. 41,989 48,190
Flipkart.com
Sunday 01-May-16


Crompton Greaves ACGC-PAC201 Personal Air Cooler


Rs. 6,199 7,900
Flipkart.com
Sunday 01-May-16


Syska Led Lights 18 W LED 6500K Cool Day Light Bulb


Rs. 388 559
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Activa Galaxy 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,660 4,980
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Lifelong Insta Cool 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,249 2,000
Flipkart.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16


Syska Led Lights LED Cool Day Light Combo Bulb


Rs. 568 928
Flipkart.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16


Stadler Form Lea Aroma Diffuser


$ 59.99 99.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16


RCA 12 000 BTU 3 In 1 Portable Air Conditioner


$ 309.99 429.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 25-Apr-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Flora Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,145 1,210
Snapdeal.com
Friday 22-Apr-16


Honeywell Quiet Set Whole Room Tower


$ 49.99 69.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 22-Apr-16


Philips 12 W LED Stellar Bright Bulb


Rs. 329 515
Flipkart.com
Thursday 21-Apr-16


RCA 70 Pint Dehumidifier In White Color


$ 199.99 259.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 21-Apr-16


Farberware Nonstick Ceramic Cookware Set


$ 89.99 180
Jcpenney.com
Thursday 21-Apr-16


Orient Arctic Air 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,149 1,495
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 20-Apr-16


Syska Led 6500K Cool Day Light Combo Bulb


Rs. 653 1,058
Flipkart.com
Saturday 16-Apr-16


Voltas 185 EY Executive R Split AC


Rs. 30,900.00 45,990.00
Amazon.in
Saturday 16-Apr-16


Escort Passport 9500ix Radar Detector


$ 329.99 449.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 15-Apr-16


Winix Fres Home True HEPA Air Purifier


$ 149.99 229.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 15-Apr-16


iRobot Roomba 870 Vacuum Cleaning Robot


$ 449.99 599.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 15-Apr-16


Eveready Rechargeable Table Fan With LED Light


Rs. 1,299 2,500
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 12-Apr-16


GermGuardian Elite HEPA Tower Plus Air Purifier


$ 119.99 179.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 12-Apr-16


Voltas 1 Ton 5 Star Split AC In White Color


Rs. 28,969 37,190
Flipkart.com
Saturday 09-Apr-16


Kent Appliances 24 Nano Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,099 1,450
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 09-Apr-16


APC Back UPS 700 VA UPS In Black Color


$ 59.99 99.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 08-Apr-16


PureGuardian Elite Ultrasonic Humidifier


$ 99.99 149.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 07-Apr-16


Odyssey Titan Quadcopter Drone With Camera


$ 119.99 199.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 07-Apr-16


Eveready ELS 27 Watt CFL


Rs. 319.00 650.00
Amazon.in
Thursday 07-Apr-16


Eveready 9 W LED 6500K Cool Day Light Combo Bulb


Rs. 469 900
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 06-Apr-16


Bosch 7 kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 27,490 32,999
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 06-Apr-16


Sharp Air Purifier In White Color


$ 99.99 249.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 06-Apr-16