Deals in Electronics







Small Natural Capiz And Mango Wood Eli Accent Lamp


$ 90.99 129.99
Worldmarket.com
Monday 04-Mar-19


save $80 on smart TV


$ 249.99 329.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 04-Mar-19


66% off on electric egg cooker


Rs. 299 899
Flipkart
Monday 04-Mar-19


25% off on wireless earbuds


$ 22.49 29.99
Amazon.com
Monday 04-Mar-19


71% off on mens wallet


Rs. 440 1499
Amazon.in
Monday 04-Mar-19


53% off on intex powerbank


Rs. 899 1899
Amazon.in
Wednesday 27-Feb-19


Save $400 on Samsung Refrigerator


$ 1199.99 1599.99
Bestbuy
Wednesday 27-Feb-19


Lexar Jump Drive Twist Turn USB


Rs. 5.99 14.99
OfficeDepot.com
Tuesday 26-Feb-19


HP DeskJet 3752 Wireless All in One Compact Printer


$ 69.00 79.00
Walmart.com
Tuesday 26-Feb-19


Orient Arctic Air 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,650 1,670
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 26-Feb-19


Upto 80% of on gadgets



Flipkart
Tuesday 26-Feb-19


Save $5 ON Phillips trimmer


$ 54.99 59.99
BestBuy
Tuesday 26-Feb-19


Philips 17 W Globe B22 LED Bulb White Pack of 2


Rs. 445 740
Flipkart.com
Monday 25-Feb-19




DCI Disco Ball Charging Cable


$ 12.00 30.00
Kohls.com
Monday 25-Feb-19






Canon Ivy Mini Photo Printer


$ 99.99 129.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 16-Feb-19


Presidents day Saving Center at Walmart



Walmart.com
Saturday 16-Feb-19


Monster Essentials Fiber Optic Audio Cable 8 Foot


$ 14.99 24.99
Kohls.com
Wednesday 13-Feb-19




BISSELL PowerClean Rewind Bagless Vacuum 1813


$ 109.99 139.99
Kohls.com
Monday 11-Feb-19




Smart Gear Disco LED Party Bulb


$ 7.99 19.99
Kohls.com
Friday 08-Feb-19


Innova 3030G CanOBD2 Diagnostic Tool with Color Screen


$ 89.42 207.89
Sears.com
Saturday 02-Feb-19




Smart Gear Draw & Create 3D Printing Pen


$ 24.99 59.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 02-Feb-19






Microtek 2000 VA JM SW 2000 Inverter


Rs. 7890 9,490
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 31-Jan-19


Philips 9 W LED Ace Saver Bulb White


Rs. 129 155
Flipkart.com
Thursday 31-Jan-19


Havells Leganza 4 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 3,150 3,520
Flipkart.com
Thursday 31-Jan-19


Luminous Zelio 1100 Sine Wave Home UPS


Rs. 5236 10,000
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 26-Jan-19




HP Envy 4512 All in One Printer &Copier Scanner


$ 59.00 79.00
Walmart.com
Friday 18-Jan-19


Smart Gear Wireless Remote Wife Smart Plug


$ 14.99 39.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 17-Jan-19


Eveready Rechargeable Home Light


Rs. 1951 1,999
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Sandisk Ultra 64GB Micro SDXC UHS Card with Adapter


$ 11.99 24.99
Amazon.com
Wednesday 12-Dec-18


50% OFF on Headphones at TARGET



Target.com
Thursday 06-Dec-18


20% OFF on headphones at TARGET



Target.com
Saturday 01-Dec-18




Up to 50% Off NORDSTROM RACK



Nordstromrack.com
Tuesday 27-Nov-18


6th Dimensions Quartz Steel Twin Bell Alarm Clock With Light


Rs. 599 749
Shopclues.com
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Godrej Solus ST 7 VDP Kit Free Installation


Rs. 15999 22,999
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 30-Oct-18


Videocon SD Set Top Box With 1 Month Super Gold Pack


Rs. 1,567 2,061
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Stealth X360 Quad Drone


$ 29.99 69.99
Burlington.com
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Craftsman Drill Driver with 2 Batteries


$ 99.99 129.99
Sears.com
Wednesday 05-Sep-18


BISSELL ProHeat 2X Revolution Pet Pro Carpet Cleaner


$ 269.99 309.99
Kohls.com
Sunday 26-Aug-18


Eveready 18 Watt 4 Feet LED Tube Light


Rs. 559 649
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Shark Blast & Scrub Steam Pocket Mop


$ 59.99 119.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 22-Jun-16


Black & Decker Dustbuster Bagless Cordless Hand Vac


$ 17.99 24.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 18-Jun-16


Therapure Air Purifier In Black Color


$ 99.99 149.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Syska Led Lights 18 W LED 6500K Cool Day Light Bulb


Rs. 388 559
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Activa Galaxy 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,660 4,980
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Lifelong Insta Cool 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,249 2,000
Flipkart.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16


Syska Led Lights LED Cool Day Light Combo Bulb


Rs. 568 928
Flipkart.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16


RCA 12 000 BTU 3 In 1 Portable Air Conditioner


$ 309.99 429.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 25-Apr-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Flora Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,145 1,210
Snapdeal.com
Friday 22-Apr-16


Honeywell Quiet Set Whole Room Tower


$ 49.99 69.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 22-Apr-16


Philips 12 W LED Stellar Bright Bulb


Rs. 329 515
Flipkart.com
Thursday 21-Apr-16


RCA 70 Pint Dehumidifier In White Color


$ 199.99 259.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 21-Apr-16


Syska Led 6500K Cool Day Light Combo Bulb


Rs. 653 1,058
Flipkart.com
Saturday 16-Apr-16


Voltas 185 EY Executive R Split AC


Rs. 30,900.00 45,990.00
Amazon.in
Saturday 16-Apr-16


Voltas 1 Ton 5 Star Split AC In White Color


Rs. 28,969 37,190
Flipkart.com
Saturday 09-Apr-16


Odyssey Titan Quadcopter Drone With Camera


$ 119.99 199.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 07-Apr-16


Voltas 5 Star 185 Ly Window Air Conditioner In White Color


Rs. 26,990 31,690
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 19-Mar-16


Symphony 12 Ltr Diet 12T Air Cooler


Rs. 6,210 6,991
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 19-Mar-16


Ooma Office Business Phone System and Service


$ 199.99 249.99
Amazon.com
Friday 18-Mar-16


Kent Eternal Air Purifier In Maroon Color


Rs. 21,000 22,000
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 16-Mar-16


Therapure Mini Air Purifier In Red Color


$ 29.99 44.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 16-Mar-16


Orient Orina Metallic Ivory Olive 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,650 2,750
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 15-Mar-16


Kent HEPA Room Air Purifier In White Color


Rs. 13,298 15,000
Snapdeal.com
Monday 14-Mar-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Flora Ceiling Fan In Brown Color


Rs. 1,099 1,210
Snapdeal.com
Monday 14-Mar-16


Voltas 5 Star 185 JY Split Smart Air Conditioner


Rs. 30,990 46,290
Snapdeal.com
Monday 14-Mar-16


Hilex Multi Plug Strip


Rs. 151 350
Snapdeal.com
Friday 11-Mar-16


Symphony 17 Litre Ninja I Air Cooler White


Rs. 5,999 8,991
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 10-Mar-16


Luminous 1200 mm Josh Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,265 1,590
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 10-Mar-16


LG One And Half Ton 5 Star Split Air Conditioner In White


Rs. 32,490 42,490
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 10-Mar-16


Electrolux 6 kg Fully Automatic Front Loading Washing Machine


Rs. 16,990 19,000
Flipkart.com
Thursday 10-Mar-16


Dyson AM08 Pedestal Fan In White And Silver


$ 279.99 449.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 08-Mar-16


Get 73% Discount On Crompton 7W Pack of 3 Cool Day LED Bulb


Rs. 299 1,125
Snapdeal.com
Friday 04-Mar-16


Save 12% On Eveready RF-06 Rechargeable 5 Blade Table Fan


Rs. 2,179 2,500
Flipkart.com
Friday 04-Mar-16




Save 24% On Onida Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine


Rs. 12,990 17,190
Flipkart.com
Thursday 03-Mar-16


Save 57% On Eveready 10 Inches RF06 Rechargeable Table Fan


Rs. 1,299 2,999
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 03-Mar-16


Get 33% Discount On Crompton Greaves PAC201 Air Cooler


Rs. 5,279 7,900
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 03-Mar-16


Get 29% Discount On Voltas 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Air Conditioner


Rs. 27,990 39,490
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 03-Mar-16


Save 22% On Haier Fully Automatic Front Loading Washing Machine


Rs. 16,990 21,990
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 02-Mar-16


Get 14% Discount On iRobot Roomba 761 Vacuum Cleaning Robot


$ 499.99 579.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 01-Mar-16




Get 22% Discount On Onida 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Air Conditioners


Rs. 31,050 39,990
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 01-Mar-16


Save 17% On LG Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine


Rs. 17,072 20,790
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 01-Mar-16


Get 28% Discount On Godrej New Stilo Safe


Rs. 5,629 7,799
Snapdeal.com
Monday 29-Feb-16


Get 44% Discount On Godrej Seethru 3.5 Inch Video Door Phone Kit


Rs. 7,557 13,399
Snapdeal.com
Monday 29-Feb-16


Save 24% On Onida Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine


Rs. 12,990 17,190
Flipkart.com
Monday 29-Feb-16




Save 9% On Luminous 1200 MM Outlander Blue Chase Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,350 2,590
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 27-Feb-16


Get 17% Discount On Insect Killer By Ezy Home


Rs. 999 1199
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 27-Feb-16