Deals in Electronics



Ivation Electric Pressure Washer


$ 134.95 259.99
Walmart.com
Saturday 22-Sep-18


OMNIHIL 16V AC Adapter Adaptor For Philips


$ 28.16 33.16
Sears.com
Friday 21-Sep-18


Microsoft 600 Wired Desktop Keyboard & Mouse


$ 27.99 31.99
Kohls.com
Friday 21-Sep-18


Samsung Freestanding Gas Range


$ 549.00 719.00
Frys.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Canon Camera


$ 229 299
Frys.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Kenmore 22352 cu ft Top Load Washer Deep Fill White


$ 629.99 839.99
Sears.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Intex STAARi 10 32GB 3GB RAM with Fingerprint Sensor


Rs. 5,999 10,249
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Videocon SD Set Top Box With 1 Month Super Gold Pack


Rs. 1,567 2,061
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18




BISSELL PowerClean Rewind Bagless Vacuum 1813


$ 99.99 139.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 15-Sep-18


Wireless Goldtone Bluetooth Headphones with Built in Mic


$ 14.99 21.99
Burlington.com
Saturday 15-Sep-18


Stealth X360 Quad Drone


$ 29.99 69.99
Burlington.com
Thursday 13-Sep-18




Acer H236HL bid 23-Inch Widescreen LCD Monitor


$ 169.99 179.99
Amazon.com
Monday 10-Sep-18






Samsung ENERGY STAR 4 Door Flex Refrigerator with Family Hub


$ 3299 4399
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 08-Sep-18


Sony PlayStation 4 Slim 1TB Gold Console


$ 489.95 499.89
Sears.com
Saturday 08-Sep-18


Jump Drive Twist Turn USB Flash Drive


$ 9.99 24.99
Officedepot.com
Friday 07-Sep-18


HP Envy 4512 All in One Printer &Copier Scanner


$ 59.00 79.00
Walmart.com
Friday 07-Sep-18


Apple iPad 5th Generation 128GB Wi Fi Silver


$ 349.00 429.00
Walmart.com
Thursday 06-Sep-18


Craftsman Drill Driver with 2 Batteries


$ 99.99 129.99
Sears.com
Wednesday 05-Sep-18


BISSELL ProHeat 2X Revolution Pet Pro Carpet Cleaner


$ 269.99 309.99
Kohls.com
Sunday 26-Aug-18




Easy Electronics Soldering Iron Kit


Rs. 299.00 399.00
Amazon.in
Saturday 16-Jun-18


USB Wall Charger


$ 7.99 8.99
Burlington.com
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Canon EOS REBEL T6 DSLR Camera Zoom Kit


$ 449.99 749.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 12-Jun-18


Microtek 2000 VA JM SW 2000 Inverter


Rs. 8,100 9,490
Snapdeal.com
Monday 28-May-18


HP LaserJet Pro M402dw


$ 269.00 349.00
Frys.com
Saturday 19-May-18


Apple iPhone 6 with 16GB Memory


$ 249.00 299.00
Frys.com
Thursday 17-May-18


ILIFE A4S Robot Vacuum Cleaner


Rs. 199.99 249.99
Amazon.com
Wednesday 16-May-18


Sandisk Ultra 64GB Micro SDXC UHS Card with Adapter


$ 15.99 24.99
Amazon.com
Wednesday 16-May-18


BLU Studio G2 GSM Quad Core Android Phone Black


Rs. 44.99 59.99
Frys.com
Wednesday 16-May-18


Honor 8


Rs. 16499 29,999
Infibeam.com
Saturday 12-May-18


Eveready 23W 6500K Cool Day Light Pack of 2


Rs. 411 560
Infibeam.com
Saturday 12-May-18


Duracell


$ 17.09 17.99
Staples.com
Thursday 10-May-18


Surya Crystal SCR103B 3 Burner Auto Gas Stove


Rs. 1,899 9,999
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 08-May-18


Lexar Jump Drive Twist Turn USB


Rs. 5.99 14.99
OfficeDepot.com
Saturday 05-May-18






Prices Good sunday for USB accessories on Fryscom


$ 19.99 27.98
Frys.com
Tuesday 24-Apr-18




Great Diwali offers at Snapdeal



Snapdeal.com
Thursday 20-Oct-16


Super Deals this Independence day only in Snapdeal


Rs. 411 1600
Snapdeal
Tuesday 16-Aug-16


5Days Big Bazaar Maha Bachat in Snapdeal


Rs. 999 2450
Snapdeal
Tuesday 16-Aug-16


Save USD170 on Dell Desktop PC only in Walmart


$ 629 799
Walmart.com
Monday 15-Aug-16


Uimi U3 6000 mAh Solar & Water Proof Power Bank


Rs. 737 1,999
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 26-Jul-16


Rug Doctor Portable Spot Cleaner


$ 99.99 149.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 26-Jul-16


Haier 6 Kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 23,789 29,990
Snapdeal.com
Monday 25-Jul-16


MonDevices MonBaby Smart Baby Monitor


$ 99.99 169.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 22-Jul-16


Philips Ojas Emergency Lights


Rs. 980 1,450
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 13-Jul-16


Honeywell Febreze Tower Fan


$ 44.99 69.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 11-Jul-16


Eveready 18 Watt 4 Feet LED Tube Light


Rs. 559 649
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Legend Ceiling Fan


Rs. 949 1,215
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Netgear Arlo Indoor Outdoor Wi Fi Wire Free Security Camera


$ 349.99 449.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 05-Jul-16


Shark Blast & Scrub Steam Pocket Mop


$ 59.99 119.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 22-Jun-16


Bissell Smart Clean Robot Vacuum


$ 199.99 299.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 20-Jun-16


APC Back UPS XS 1300 VA Tower UPS


$ 109.99 179.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 20-Jun-16


Black & Decker Dustbuster Bagless Cordless Hand Vac


$ 17.99 24.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 18-Jun-16


F Gear Unisex Black Printed Burner P1 Backpack


Rs. 670 1,675
Myntra.com
Wednesday 15-Jun-16


Philips 17 W LED Steller Bright Bulb


Rs. 854 1,830
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 14-Jun-16


Keystone 12000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner


$ 319.99 449.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 09-Jun-16


Luminous Zelio 1100 Sine Wave Home UPS


Rs. 5,791 10,000
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16


Powerpak USB Portable Cooling Fan With Rechargeable Battery


Rs. 380 999
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16


Hoover Air Cordless Series 3 Bagless Upright Vacuum


$ 149.99 249.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 07-Jun-16


Godrej Solus ST 7 Black Video Door Phone


Rs. 15,053 22,999
Snapdeal.com
Monday 06-Jun-16


bObsweep bObi Pet Robot Vacuum


$ 299.99 849.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 06-Jun-16


Philips 9 W LED Ace Saver Bulb


Rs. 220 325
Flipkart.com
Sunday 05-Jun-16


Orient 48 Wendy Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,401 2,600
Snapdeal.com
Sunday 05-Jun-16


Eveready Rechargeable Home Light


Rs. 599 850
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


TaoTronics Elune TT-DL01 Dimmable LED Desk Lamp


$ 29.99 79.99
Amazon.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


Holmes 20 Inch Box Fan


$ 12.99 19.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 31-May-16


Syska Led Lights 15 W 18 W LED Combo Bulb


Rs. 661 1,058
Flipkart.com
Monday 30-May-16


LG Ultra Large Capacity Washer With Steam Technology


$ 829 999
Jcpenney.com
Monday 30-May-16


Usha Fontana Lotus 4 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 6,089 7,000
Flipkart.com
Friday 27-May-16


Stinger Outdoor Bug Zapper


$ 39.99 49.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 27-May-16


Haier 6000 BTU Window Air Conditioner


$ 179.99 239.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 27-May-16


Symphony Ice Cube i Tower Air Cooler


Rs. 5,999 8,991
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 25-May-16


Havells 1320 mm Fan Yorker In Antique Brass


Rs. 5,699 7,000
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


Moserbaer ECO LED 7W Cool White LED Bulbs


Rs. 456 1,080
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


Margaritaville Bahamas Frozen Concoction Maker Blender


$ 129.99 199.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


Bissell PowerGlide Bagless Upright Vacuum


$ 129.99 199.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 24-May-16


LG Ultra Large Capacity Washers


$ 829 999
Jcpenney.com
Monday 23-May-16


Leeo Smart Alert In White Color


$ 29.99 49.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Therapure Air Purifier In Black Color


$ 99.99 149.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Hindware 32 L Snowcrest Air Cooler


Rs. 6449 9990
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 21-May-16


Insignia 16 Retro Fan With Tripod Stand


$ 89.99 129.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 07-May-16


Dyson AM05 Hot And Cool Fan Heater


$ 199.99 399.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 06-May-16


Logam Pendants Ceiling Lamp


Rs. 1,650 3,299
Flipkart.com
Thursday 05-May-16


Onida 6 Kg Fully Automatic Front Load Washing Machine


Rs. 17,490 22,990
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 04-May-16


Sansui 1 Ton 5 Star Split AC In White Color


Rs. 19,990 23,990
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Usha NeO Caramel Gold 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,799 1,990
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Nutraj California Pistachios


Rs. 576 730
Flipkart.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Orpat 48 Inches Air Flora Ceiling Fan In White Color


Rs. 1,039 1,210
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 03-May-16


Hitachi 1 Tons Inverter Split AC In Copper Color


Rs. 41,989 48,190
Flipkart.com
Sunday 01-May-16


Crompton Greaves ACGC-PAC201 Personal Air Cooler


Rs. 6,199 7,900
Flipkart.com
Sunday 01-May-16


iRobot Braava 380t Floor Mopping Robot


$ 254.99 299.99
Bestbuy.com
Sunday 01-May-16


Syska Led Lights 18 W LED 6500K Cool Day Light Bulb


Rs. 388 559
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Activa Galaxy 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 2,660 4,980
Flipkart.com
Friday 29-Apr-16


Lifelong Insta Cool 3 Blade Ceiling Fan


Rs. 1,249 2,000
Flipkart.com
Thursday 28-Apr-16