Deals in Kids clothing



Th Kids Puffer Coat


$ 139.99 169.50
Usa.tommy.com
Friday 18-Jan-19


Cord Dot Tank Dress


$ 14.99 29.95
Gap.com
Thursday 17-Jan-19


Pull On Lined Pants in Twill Drizzle Blue


$ 15.99 29.95
Gap.com
Thursday 17-Jan-19




Go Dry Eco Graphic Tee for Boys


$ 6.97 12.99
oldnavy.gap.com
Wednesday 16-Jan-19


Superdenim Monster Patch Slim Jeans with Fantastiflex


$ 29.99 39.95
Gap.com
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


Jacquard Kimono Top & Pant Set


$ 28.99 55.00
Ralphlauren.com
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


Heavyweight Snow Bibs Big Kid Boys


$ 17.70 59
Jcpenney.com
Monday 14-Jan-19




Raglan Zip Hoodie for Toddler Boys


$ 15.00 16.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Saturday 12-Jan-19


Big Girls Pearl Trim Velvet Dress


$ 23.93 84.00
Macys.com
Saturday 12-Jan-19


Little Girls 4 TO 6x 710 Jet Set Jeans


$ 21.98 38.00
Levi.com
Friday 11-Jan-19


LIGHT PINK Dress with Flared Skirt


$ 17.99 29.99
2.hm.com
Friday 11-Jan-19


Stripe Top & Speckled Pants Set


$ 41.98 70.00
Shop.nordstrom.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Sequined Dress


$ 22.99 34.99
2.hm.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Textured weave Blazer Gray


$ 27.99 49.99
2.hm.com
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Up To 60% OFF On Kids Activewear at JCPenney



Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 09-Jan-19


Little Guy Big Heart Graphic Bodysuit for Baby


$ 7.00 9.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Wednesday 09-Jan-19


Hooded Quilted Vest for Boys


$ 26.97 44.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Rib knit Sweater


$ 6.99 17.99
2.hm.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Skinny Fit Jeans


$ 12.99 29.99
2.hm.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


American Princess Toddler Girls Patterned Sleeveless Dress


$ 25.00 50.00
Sears.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Boys Mandarin Denim Shirt


Rs. 1,120 1,599
Uspoloassn.nnnow.com
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Faux Fur Tunic


$ 17.40 29.00
Shop.nordstrom.com
Monday 07-Jan-19


Boys 8 To 20 Tek Gear Performance Graphic Hoodie


$ 16.99 34.00
Kohls.com
Monday 07-Jan-19




Boys Numeric Print Crew Neck T-Shirt


$ 420 699
Uspoloassn.nnnow.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Sherpa Lined Logo Hoodie Sweatshirt


$ 24.99 39.95
Gap.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Foil Logo Mix Fabric Dress


$ 17.99 29.95
Gap.com
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Up To 50% OFF On Boys Activewear



Nordstromrack.com
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Gray Wash Jeans for Baby


$ 9.50 18.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Jacquard knit Sweater


$ 7.99 14.99
2.hm.com
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Up To 75% OFF at GAP



Gap.com
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Outfit Set


$ 44.99 49.95
Gap.com
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Baby 0 To 12M Knit Coverall


$ 16.98 26.00
Levi.com
Tuesday 01-Jan-19


Gap Kids Disney Mickey Mouse 2 in 1 One Piece


$ 18.99 44.95
Gap.com
Monday 31-Dec-18


Rosette Dress Little Girls Color ROSE QUART


$ 15.73 64.00
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 31-Dec-18


Girls 7 To16 710 Super Skinny Jeans


$ 24.98 40.00
Levi.com
Saturday 29-Dec-18


Th Kids Colorblock Sweater


$ 69.99 85.50
Usa.tommy.com
Saturday 29-Dec-18


Up To 60% OFF at TOMMY HILFIGER



Usa.tommy.com
Saturday 29-Dec-18


Big Girls One Shoulder Brocade Bow Dress


$ 22.99 94.00
Macys.com
Friday 28-Dec-18


Cars 4 Piece Reversible Jacket Set Baby Boys


$ 11.03 42.00
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 28-Dec-18


Favorite Long Sleeve Bodysuit 3 Pack


$ 14.99 34.95
Gap.com
Thursday 27-Dec-18


Up To 50% OFF on Kids Dresswear at SEARS



Sears.com
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


Up To 70% OFF On Kids Clothing at MACYS



Macys.com
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


First Favorite Footed Pull On Pants 2 Pack


$ 9.99 24.95
Gap.com
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


Holiday Bear Sweater


$ 78.99 125.00
Ralphlauren.com
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


Th Kids Racing Flag Crewneck


$ 49.99 69.50
Usa.tommy.com
Tuesday 25-Dec-18


Tildia Tee


$ 66.00 110.00
Shop.nordstrom.com
Monday 24-Dec-18


Mock Neck Sherpa Zip Jacket for Toddler Boys


$ 10.00 22.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Saturday 22-Dec-18


Boys Mandarin Collar T Shirt


Rs. 700 999
Uspoloassn.nnnow.com
Friday 21-Dec-18


Padded Jacket


$ 22.99 49.99
2.hm.com
Friday 21-Dec-18


Hooded Sherpa One-Piece for Baby


$ 22.50 26.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 20-Dec-18


Heart Peplum Sweater


$ 30.00 34.95
Gap.com
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Hooded Melange Set Toddler & Little Girls


$ 21.97 42.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Th Baby Snow Suit


$ 99.99 129.50
Usa.tommy.com
Tuesday 18-Dec-18


Boys 8 To 20 541 Athletic Fit Jeans


$ 24.98 40.00
Levi.com
Friday 14-Dec-18


60% OFFOn Kids Clothing at MACYS



Macys.com
Thursday 13-Dec-18


Cat PJ Set


$ 20.99 26.95
Gap.com
Thursday 13-Dec-18


Th Kids Signature Hoodie


$ 44.99 59.50
Usa.tommy.com
Wednesday 12-Dec-18


Up To 50% OFF On Kids Clothing at MACYS



Macys.com
Saturday 08-Dec-18


Little Boys 3 Pc Snowflake Vest Shirt & Pants Set


$ 38.70 64.50
Macys.com
Saturday 08-Dec-18


Girls Velvet Glitter Dot Dress


$ 21.99 28.00
Burlington.com
Friday 07-Dec-18


Graphic Tee Faux Fur Trim Cape & Leggings Set Little Girls


$ 26.40 66.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 05-Dec-18


Mermaid Footed Sleeper Baby Girls


$ 6.00 19.99
Nordstromrack.com
Tuesday 04-Dec-18


Patterned Jersey Leggings


$ 5.99 9.99
2.hm.com
Tuesday 04-Dec-18


Van Heusen 4 pc Suit Set Boys 4 To10


$ 31.99 54
Jcpenney.com
Monday 03-Dec-18


Boys 8 To 20 511 Slim Sueded Shorts


$ 21.98 42.00
Levi.com
Saturday 01-Dec-18


Th Kids Faux Fur Jacket


$ 111.65 159.50
Usa.tommy.com
Saturday 01-Dec-18


50% OFF on kids Clothing at JCPenney



Jcpenney.com
Friday 30-Nov-18


Nanette Baby Short Sleeve A Line Dress Baby Girls


$ 26.99 54
Jcpenney.com
Friday 30-Nov-18




Th Kids Cactus Print Short


$ 44.99 59.50
Usa.tommy.com
Wednesday 28-Nov-18


Denim Pocket Shirt for Toddler Boys


$ 9.99 19.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Tuesday 27-Nov-18


Printed Hooded Sweatshirt


$ 12.99 19.99
2.hm.com
Tuesday 27-Nov-18


Flannel Shirt


$ 9.99 17.99
2.hm.com
Monday 26-Nov-18


Fine knit Sweater with Lace


$ 9.99 17.99
2.hm.com
Monday 26-Nov-18


Th Kids Cactus Smocked Dress


$ 49.99 65.50
Usa.tommy.com
Saturday 24-Nov-18


Th Kids Stripe Sweatpant


$ 59.99 65.50
Usa.tommy.com
Saturday 24-Nov-18


Crop Top & Striped Jumpsuit Set


$ 10.15 58.00
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 23-Nov-18


Boys 8 To 20 West wood Cargo Shorts Husky


$ 19.98 44.00
Levi.com
Friday 23-Nov-18


Footed One Piece 2 Pack for Baby


$ 18.97 29.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 22-Nov-18


Tie Hem Cut Out Back Jersey Top for Girls


$ 12.97 16.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 22-Nov-18


Stripe Top & Shorts Set Baby Boys


$ 16.00 64.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 21-Nov-18


Th Kids Sport Unisex Tapered Pant


$ 59.99 79.50
Usa.tommy.com
Tuesday 20-Nov-18


Disney Mickey & Friends Trick or Treat Tee for Toddler Boys


$ 8.97 12.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Monday 19-Nov-18


baby Gap Disney Minnie Mouse Dress


$ 27.99 44.95
Gap.com
Friday 16-Nov-18


JOES Jeans Kids Starting at $15 at NORDSTROM RACK



Nordstromrack.com
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Baby Girls 5 Pack Printed Cotton Bodysuits


$ 12.99 26.00
Macys.com
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Up To 60% OFF at



Burlington.com
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Dinosaur Graphic Sweatshirt and Leggings Set for Baby


$ 16.97 24.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Wednesday 14-Nov-18


Girls Printed Ruffle Trim Sweatshirt


Rs. 1,050 1,499
Uspoloassn.nnnow.com
Wednesday 14-Nov-18


Girls Washed Slim Fit Jeans


Rs. 850 1,699
Uspoloassn.nnnow.com
Wednesday 14-Nov-18


Cherokee Boys Graphic Hoodie and Joggers 2 Piece Set


$ 15.97 24.97
Walmart.com
Tuesday 13-Nov-18


Plaid Flannel Shirt for Toddler Boys


$ 16.00 19.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Monday 12-Nov-18


Big Girls Satin Trim Tulle Dress


$ 33.60 84.00
Macys.com
Monday 12-Nov-18


Xersion Track Pants Boys 4 to 20


$ 14.99 30
Jcpenney.com
Monday 12-Nov-18


Long Sleeve Uniform Pique Polo for Girls


$ 9.97 12.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Sunday 11-Nov-18




Holiday Editions Girls Embellished Occasion Dress


$ 24.98 24.99
Sears.com
Saturday 10-Nov-18