Deals in Kids clothing



Favorite Floral One Piece


$ 17.99 24.95
Gap.com
Monday 24-Sep-18


Jersey Fit & Flare Dress for Girls


$ 8.00 19.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Monday 24-Sep-18


Baby Suit $3 at OLDNAVY GAP



Oldnavy.gap.com
Saturday 22-Sep-18


Up To 60% OFF at OLDNAVY GAP



Oldnavy.gap.com
Friday 21-Sep-18


50% OFF on Kids Clothing at OLDNAVY GAP



Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Up To 60% OFF at LEVI



Levi.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Toddler Boys 2t 4t Knit Jogger Shorts


$ 12.98 38.00
Levi.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Baby 0 To 12m Lace Ruffle Dress


$ 9.97 38.00
Levi.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Floral V Neck Blouse for Toddler Girls


$ 10.00 19.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Skinny Fit High Worn Jeans


$ 19.99 29.99
2.hm.com
Wednesday 19-Sep-18


Get Up To 50% OFF at BURLINGTON



Burlington.com
Tuesday 18-Sep-18


Printed Button-Back Jumpsuit for Toddler Girls


Rs. 20.00 22.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Tuesday 18-Sep-18


Denim Overalls for Baby


$ 18.00 19.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Monday 17-Sep-18


Boys Ripstop Joggers


$ 18.98 48.00
Levi.com
Saturday 15-Sep-18


Up To 25% OFF at KOHLS



Kohls.com
Saturday 15-Sep-18


Up To 50% OFF at OLD NAVY GAP



Oldnavy.gap.com
Friday 14-Sep-18


Arizona Short Sleeve Lace Yoke Top


$ 3.99 21.81
Jcpenney.com
Friday 14-Sep-18


Knit Works Jacket Dress Girls


$ 13.99 70.80
Jcpenney.com
Friday 14-Sep-18


Th Kids Beaded Sun Dress


$ 69.99 85.50
Usa.tommy.com
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Stripe Embroidery Ruffle Dress


$ 14.97 39.95
Gap.com
Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Toddler Boy Jumping Beans Knit Jogger Pants


$ 7.00 14.00
Kohls.com
Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Up to 50% Off Hudson Kids Jeans at NORDSTROM Rack



Nordstromrack.com
Tuesday 11-Sep-18


Graphic Bodysuit For Baby


$ 5.00 9.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Monday 10-Sep-18


Bonnie Jean Ivory Bonded Lace High Low Hem Princess Dress


$ 42.99 72
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 08-Sep-18


Girls Sleeveless Print Dress with Apron Skirt & Bonus Necklace


$ 24.99 40.00
Burlington.com
Saturday 08-Sep-18




Oshkosh Short Sleeve T Shirt Dresses Toddler Girls


$ 13.99 28
Jcpenney.com
Friday 07-Sep-18


Th Kids Happy Vibes Romper


$ 39.99 49.50
Usa.tommy.com
Thursday 06-Sep-18


Th Kids Tommy Parka


$ 109.99 169.50
Usa.tommy.com
Thursday 06-Sep-18


Th Baby Cozy Jacket


$ 64.99 99.50
Usa.tommy.com
Wednesday 05-Sep-18


Th Kids Infant Coveralls


$ 44.99 69.50
Usa.tommy.com
Wednesday 05-Sep-18




Izod Exclusive Pleated Scooter Skirt Girls 4 16 and Plus


$ 11.99 24
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 11-Aug-18


Izod Stretch Long Sleeve Pique Polo Boys 4 20 Reg & Husky


$ 11.99 24
Jcpenney.com
Saturday 11-Aug-18


Zunie Laser Cut Out Skater Dress


$ 24.97 58.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 08-Aug-18




Slim Fit Jeans


$ 9.99 14.99
2.hm.com
Saturday 04-Aug-18


Dockers Boys Pique Polo Shirt


$ 9.32 20.00
Sears.com
Thursday 02-Aug-18


Extra 30% Off With Promo Code At Jcpenney


Rs. 677.00 968
Jcpenney.com
Friday 27-Jul-18


REWARD FOR YOU 50% OFF ALL Activewear


$ 5.00 9.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Saturday 21-Jul-18


Girls Solid Puffer with Removable Hood


$ 24.99 55.00
Burlington.com
Wednesday 18-Jul-18


Toddler Boy Jumping Beans Graphic Tee


$ 7.00 14.00
Kohls.com
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Dressing Kit


$ 19.98 79.99
Burlington.com
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Tank Top with Printed Design


$ 3.99 5.99
Hm.com
Wednesday 04-Jul-18


Knit Fleece Jacket


$ 5.99 17.99
Hm.com
Thursday 28-Jun-18


Boys 8 To 20 ZeroXposur Colorblock Rash Guard


$ 15.60 26.00
Kohls.com
Monday 25-Jun-18


Baby Boys Red Stripe Tee with Soft Pants


$ 5.99 11.99
Burlington.com
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Boys Short Sleeve Uniform Polo Shirt


$ 6.99 12.00
Burlington.com
Friday 22-Jun-18


Embroidered Net Lehenga in Beige


Rs. 2905 3,227.00
Utsavfashion.in
Thursday 21-Jun-18


ZeroXposur Colorblock Rash Guard


$ 15.60 26
Kohls.com
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Plain Net Jacket Style Lehenga in White


Rs. 2,889.00 3,210.00
Utsavfashion.in
Tuesday 19-Jun-18


Embroidered Jacquard Kurta Pyjama Sets in Navy blue


Rs. 3897 4,330.00
Utsavfashion.in
Saturday 09-Jun-18


Block Printed Cotton A Line Lehenga in Peach


Rs. 3312 3680
Utsavfashion.in
Thursday 07-Jun-18


Embroidered Art Dupion Silk Lehenga in Royal Blue


Rs. 5949 6,610.00
Utsavfashion.in
Wednesday 06-Jun-18


Embroidered Dupion Silk Lehenga in Pink


Rs. 5382 5,980.00
Utsavfashion.in
Tuesday 05-Jun-18


Embroidered Chinon Viscose Lehenga Set in Light Beige


Rs. 6,655.00 7,394.00
Utsavfashion.in
Monday 04-Jun-18


Embroidered Neckline Georgette Asymmetric Suit in Teal Green


Rs. 2990 3,322.00
Utsavfashion.in
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Blossom Bright Gardening Tote Set


$ 11.97 14.99
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 01-Jun-18


Woven Art Silk Jacquard Sherwani in Teal Blue and Black


Rs. 3663 4,070.00
Utsavfashion.in
Thursday 31-May-18


Embroidered Art Silk Sherwani Set in Red


Rs. 3,557.00 3,952.00
Utsavfashion.in
Wednesday 30-May-18


Plain Art Dupion Silk Angrakha Style Suit in Green


Rs. 3,972.00 4,414.00
Utsavfashion.in
Tuesday 29-May-18




Plain Net Gown in Peach


Rs. 1481 1645
Utsavfashion.com
Saturday 26-May-18


Plain Cotton Kurta Set in Light Blue


Rs. 3105 3450
Utsavfashion.com
Friday 25-May-18


Printed Crepe Lehenga Set in Orange


Rs. 4,437.00 4,635.00
Utsavfashion.com
Thursday 24-May-18


Embellished Velvet and Net Gown in Beige and Fuchsia


Rs. 2154 2,393.00
Utsavfashion.in
Wednesday 23-May-18


Berry Garter Hat


$ 16.00 19.95
Gap.com
Tuesday 22-May-18


Rainbow Dress


$ 21.97 46
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 21-May-18


Printed Net Anarkali Suit in Blue and Beige


Rs. 2,223.00 2,470.00
Utsavfashion.com
Monday 21-May-18


Naughty Ninos Girls Magenta Solid Fit and Flare Cape Dress


Rs. 899 1499
Infibim.com
Monday 14-May-18


Baby Wipes Wet Special discount


Rs. 159 250
Shopclues.com
Saturday 12-May-18


Scott Choose A Sheet Paper Towels 15 Mega Rolls


$ 13 18
Staples.com
Saturday 05-May-18




Oxolloxo Red Casual Top


Rs. 620 1149
Jabong.com
Sunday 24-Jul-16


Lumberboy Green T-Shirt


Rs. 566 899
Jabong.com
Sunday 24-Jul-16


Status Quo Cubs Red T-Shirt


Rs. 377 699
Jabong.com
Friday 22-Jul-16


Naughty Ninos Girls Navy Printed Fit & Flare Dress


Rs. 499 999
Myntra.com
Monday 18-Jul-16


Tiny Toon Pink Sleeveless Party Wear Dress


Rs. 451 1,999
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 16-Jul-16


Beanstalk White & Red Printed Full Sleeve Rompers


Rs. 290 699
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 16-Jul-16


AJ Dezines Boys Ethnic Jacket Kurta & Dhoti Pant Set


Rs. 1,199 2,599
Flipkart.com
Thursday 07-Jul-16


Knit Works Sleeveless Stripe Belted Scuba Skater Dress


$ 29.99 50
Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Izod Flat Front Shorts For Boys


$ 14.99 30
Jcpenney.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Little Kangaroos Blue Shorts


Rs. 239 499
Jabong.com
Tuesday 05-Jul-16


Gini & Jony Boys White Printed Tshirt


Rs. 479 799
Myntra.com
Tuesday 05-Jul-16


Lilliput Light Blue Shorts


Rs. 698 1745
Jabong.com
Thursday 30-Jun-16


Bella Moda Multicoloured Casual Dress


Rs. 497 1247
Jabong.com
Wednesday 29-Jun-16


Pumpkin Patch Red Casual Dress


Rs. 840 2099
Jabong.com
Tuesday 28-Jun-16


The Cranberry Club Aqua Blue Party Dress


Rs. 880 2199
Jabong.com
Monday 27-Jun-16


Zucchini Off White Casual Top


Rs. 113 449
Jabong.com
Thursday 23-Jun-16


Allwin Unisex kids Waterproof Rainsuit


Rs. 649 1,200
Snapdeal.com
Monday 20-Jun-16


Playdate Grey T Shirt For Boys


Rs. 280 699
Jabong.com
Saturday 18-Jun-16


Peaches Pink Casual Dress


Rs. 675 1499
Jabong.com
Thursday 09-Jun-16


Mothercare Boys Grey Printed Night Suit


Rs. 749 1,499
Myntra.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16


Mothercare Boys Orange Dungarees With Romper


Rs. 849 1,699
Myntra.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16


Disney Collection Dory Nightshirt For Girls


$ 13.99 18
Jcpenney.com
Tuesday 07-Jun-16


Thomas Short Sleeve All Aboard Tee For Toddler Boys


$ 7.99 14
Jcpenney.com
Tuesday 07-Jun-16


Chhota Bheem Boys Tshirt


Rs. 159.00 399.00
Amazon.in
Friday 03-Jun-16


Nauti Nati Girls Jumper And Knitted Top


Rs. 400.75 1,145.00
Amazon.in
Friday 03-Jun-16


Jazzup Baby Girls A-line Purple Dress


Rs. 279 849
Flipkart.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


Hulk Printed Boys Round Neck Blue T-Shirt


Rs. 359 599
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 01-Jun-16