Deals in Tablets



Naxa Core Tablet with Android


Deal Price: $ 54 79
Frys.com
Wednesday 16-May-18


Apple MacBook Air With 11 Inch Display & Intel Core i5


Deal Price: $ 799.99 899.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 02-Aug-16


Microsoft Surface Pro 4 With 12 Inch Display & 128 GB Memory


Deal Price: $ 749.99 899.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 23-Jul-16


Apple iPad Air 2 With Wi Fi & 16 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 299.99 399.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 12-Jul-16


Apple 13 Inch iPad Pro With Wi-Fi And 128 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 799.99 949.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 03-Jun-16


Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 10 Lenovo Tablets


Deal Price: Rs. 18,990 24,990
Flipkart.com
Wednesday 25-May-16


Insignia 8 Inch Flex Tablet With 8 GB Capacity And 4G LTE Verizon


Deal Price: $ 59.99 199.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 20-Apr-16


Apple 13 Inch iPad Pro With Wi-Fi


Deal Price: $ 974.99 1,099.99
Bestbuy.com
Sunday 17-Apr-16


Swipe Ace Strike 4G Tablet With 16 GB Capacity In White


Deal Price: Rs. 6,499 7,500
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 05-Apr-16


Apple 12 Inch iPad Pro With Wi-Fi And 128 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 849.99 949.99
Bestbuy.com
Friday 01-Apr-16


iBall Slide 6095-Q700 16 GB 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 5,798 8,199
Snapdeal.com
Thursday 31-Mar-16


Dual Sim Dual Core 3G Calling Tablet Royal Edition Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 6499 8000
Homeshop18.com
Wednesday 30-Mar-16


Penta Quad Core Wifi Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2899 3999
Homeshop18.com
Friday 25-Mar-16


Zeki 7 Inch Dual Core Tablet With Google Play


Deal Price: $ 49.99 99.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 22-Mar-16


Iball Slide 7803Q 900 16 GB 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 6,999 12,999
Snapdeal.com
Saturday 19-Mar-16


Spice Quadcore 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 3599 5999
Homeshop18.com
Friday 18-Mar-16


Fire HDX 8 Inch Tablet With Wi Fi And 64 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 399.99 479.99
Amazon.com
Friday 18-Mar-16


LG 10 Inch G Pad II 16 GB Full HD Tablet With 2 GB RAM


Deal Price: $ 249.99 329.99
Buydig.com
Monday 14-Mar-16


Ice Quad Core Wifi Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2799 3999
Homeshop18.com
Friday 11-Mar-16


Datawind Dual Core Calling Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 3499 4499
Homeshop18.com
Thursday 10-Mar-16


Kindle Paperwhite With 6 Inch High Resolution Display


Deal Price: $ 159.99 189.99
Amazon.com
Wednesday 09-Mar-16


Datawind Dual Core Calling Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 3499 4499
Homeshop18.com
Tuesday 08-Mar-16


Get $75 Discount On Apple iPad Pro With Wi-Fi & 128 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 874.99 949.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 03-Mar-16


Get 23% Discount On Spice Quadcore 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 4599 5999
Homeshop18.com
Friday 26-Feb-16


Get $100 Off On Apple iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi 16 GB In Gold Color


Deal Price: $ 399.99 499.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 23-Feb-16


Get 30% Discount On Penta Quad Core Wifi Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2799 3999
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 20-Feb-16


Get 8% Off On LG G Pad II 10.1 16 GB 10.1 Inch Full HD Tablet


Deal Price: $ 274.99 299.00
Buydig.com
Tuesday 16-Feb-16


Get 31% Off On Penta 17.78 Cm Quadcore 4G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 5199 7999
Homeshop18.com
Thursday 11-Feb-16


Save 57% On Penta Dual Core Wifi Tablet With Coloured Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2469 5999
Homeshop18.com
Thursday 04-Feb-16


Get $50 Discount On Amazon Fire HD 10 10.1 Inch Tablet With 16 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 179.99 229.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 01-Feb-16


Get 35% Discount On Penta 20.32 Cms Quadcore 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 6499 9999
Homeshop18.com
Sunday 31-Jan-16


Save 22% On Vox V105 Android Calling Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 4299 5498
Homeshop18.com
Wednesday 27-Jan-16


Save $20 On LG G Pad LGV400 7 Inch 8 GB HD Android Tablet


Deal Price: $ 129.99 149.99
Kohls.com
Monday 25-Jan-16


Get 29% Off On Penta 17.78 Cm Quadcore 3G Calling Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 4999 6999
Homeshop18.com
Monday 25-Jan-16


Get 25% Off On Penta Quad Core Wifi Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2999 3999
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 23-Jan-16


Save 50% On Microsoft & Intel Penta Windows Tablet With Keyboard & Mouse


Deal Price: Rs. 4699 9999
Homeshop18.com
Tuesday 19-Jan-16


Save 32% On iBall Slide i701 Tablet With 3 Protective Covers And HDMI Cable


Deal Price: Rs. 3,499 5,200
Flipkart.com
Saturday 16-Jan-16


Save 50% On Microsoft & Intel Penta Windows Tablet With Keyboard & Mouse


Deal Price: Rs. 4999 9999
Homeshop18.com
Wednesday 13-Jan-16


Get $40 Discount On DigiLand 10.1 Inch Tablet In 16 GB Capacity


Deal Price: $ 69.99 109.99
Bestbuy.com
Saturday 09-Jan-16


Get 25% Discount On Spice Quadcore HD Wi-Fi Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2899 3999
Homeshop18.com
Saturday 09-Jan-16


Get 20% Discount On Datawind Dual Core Calling Tablet With Keyboard


Deal Price: Rs. 2999 4499
Homeshop18.com
Thursday 07-Jan-16


Get 5% Discount On Asus Fonepad 7 2014 FE170CG Tablet


Deal Price: Rs. 7,990 8,499
Flipkart.com
Monday 04-Jan-16