Charmin Ultra Sof Mega Rolls

Get 40% OFF at officedepot.com. Made of soft, comfortable material, this extra-absorbent bathroom tissue helps minimize the amount consumed and reduce maintenance time required. The clog-safe design is safe for your facilitys septic system. Soft 2-ply bathroom tissue is extra-absorbent and features Comfort Cushions. Mega rolls are the equivalent of 4 regular Charmin bathroom tissue rolls to help reduce maintenance time required in your facility. 284 sheets per roll. Septic-safe design also helps to minimize clogging.

$17.99 24.99


Sold by Officedepot.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Home Improvement


Related deals in Home Improvement


Echo Dot Speaker

$ 29.99 49.99
Amazon.com
Monday 16-Jul-18


Brown And Gold Walnut Zola Desk

$ 124.99 249.99
Worldmarket.com
Thursday 12-Jul-18




Simpli Home Acadian Ladder Shelf

$ 194.99 299.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 03-Jul-18










Duvet Cover Set

$ 87.97 219.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Littly Contemporary Velvet Baby Bedding Set

Rs. 499.00 1,299.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Chloe Sham

$ 12.97 58.00
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


Serta Raised Airbed & Never Flat Pump

$ 160.99 229.99
Kohls.com
Friday 15-Jun-18


Honeywell QuietSet Tower Fan

$ 69.99 79.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Klaxon Glass Corner Shelf

Rs. 1,149.00 2,298.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Waterpik Ultra Water Flosser

$ 59.99 69.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 12-Jun-18



Get more great deals in Home Improvement