Cotton Oxford 3 Piece Gift Set

Get 24% Discount On Toys At Ralphlauren.com. This gift sets ruffled oxford romper and matching hat create a charming picnic or party-ready look, while the soft stuffed bear makes a sweet companion for all of her adventures. Comes with one romper, one hat, and one stuffed bear. Romper shell and lining, hat shell and lining, and bear shell: cotton. Bear fill: polyester.

Deal Price: $48.99 65.00


Sold by Ralphlauren.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Toys


Related deals in Toys


Hot Wheels Extreme Thrill Roller Coaster

Deal Price: $ 322.99 379.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Building Blocks 100 Piece

Deal Price: $ 22.99 29.99
Burlington.com
Friday 22-Jun-18


Deluxe Baby Bather Folding Bath Sling - Waves Pink

Deal Price: $ 11.99 16.99
Burlington.com
Thursday 21-Jun-18


Lunar Drone with Camera Streaming

Deal Price: $ 53.99 119.99
Kohls.com
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Dream Collection Sleepover Babies

Deal Price: $ 9.99 19.99
Burlington.com
Tuesday 19-Jun-18


Foldable Wooden Dollhouse

Deal Price: $ 149.99 239.99
Burlington.com
Saturday 09-Jun-18


Giddy Buggy Tunnel

Deal Price: $ 24.97 29.99
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 08-Jun-18


Primary Lacing Beads

Deal Price: $ 11.97 12.99
Nordstromrack.com
Thursday 07-Jun-18


ALEX TOYS

Deal Price: $ 12.50 24.99
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 06-Jun-18


Little Tikes Ultimate Beach Ball Sprinkler

Deal Price: $ 13.99 19.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 05-Jun-18


Step2 Springtime Splash Water Table

Deal Price: $ 64.99 74.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Step2 Hot Wheels Road Rally Raceway Deluxe

Deal Price: $ 44.99 89.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 31-May-18


20 Wooden Vehicle Magnets

Deal Price: Rs. 10.97 11.99
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 30-May-18


Zigolos Pull Along Hedgehog

Deal Price: $ 12.97 17.99
Nordstromrack.com
Tuesday 29-May-18


Fishing Magnetic Puzzle Game

Deal Price: $ 8.97 9.99
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 28-May-18



Get more great deals in Toys

Related categories