Fit24 Fitness 3 HP Motorised Treadmill

Get Upto 33% Discount On Fit24 Fitness Treadmill At Snapdeal. The motor type of the treadmill is noice less DC Motor. It has 1.5 HP continuous power and 3 HP peak power. The speed of the treadmill is 0.8 to 14 kms/hour. The belt size of the treadmill is 2520 mm x 400 mm. The surface size of the treadmill is 1210 mm x 400 mm. The maximum user wait is 110 kgs.
Cash On Delivery.
Free Home Delivery.

Deal Price: Rs.26,999 40,000


Sold by Snapdeal.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Sports


Related deals in Sports


ALWAYS SAGE MULTI OFF SHOULDER CROP TOP

Deal Price: $ 23 58
Tobi.com
Tuesday 19-Jun-18


MRF Genius Test

Deal Price: Rs. 570 999
Snapdeal.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


USA Crew Neck Tee

Deal Price: $ 8.97 42.00
Nordstromrack.com
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Mens Plain Toe Derby Shoes

Deal Price: $ 7.99 10.00
Burlington.com
Friday 15-Jun-18




House of Quirk Iwatch Band Silicone Strap

Deal Price: Rs. 499.00 999.00
Amazon.in
Tuesday 12-Jun-18


Men Tek Gear DRY TEK Muscle Tee

Deal Price: $ 9.99 15
Kohls.com
Monday 11-Jun-18




Soft Washed Color Block Tank for Men

Deal Price: $ 7.50 14.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Friday 01-Jun-18




Graphic Crew Neck Tee for Men

Deal Price: $ 7.50 14.99
Oldnavy.com
Saturday 26-May-18


Team Tee for Boys

Deal Price: $ 15 16.99
Oldnavy.com
Friday 25-May-18


Tie-Dye Pocket Crewneck T-Shirt

Deal Price: $ 15 24.95
Gap.com
Tuesday 22-May-18


Iris 500 ml Sippers Shakers

Deal Price: Rs. 599 1,200
Shapdeal.com
Saturday 12-May-18


Vinex Double Spring Tummy Trimmer

Deal Price: Rs. 670 1,340
Infibim.com
Thursday 10-May-18



Get more great deals in Sports

Related categories