Karmax Bestway 5 In 1 PVC 3 Seater Inflatable Sofa

Get Upto 56% Discount On Karmax Sofa At Flipkart.com. This product is ideal for people who move from 1 place to another constantly. Two people can sit and sleep on it comfortable. It has convenient folding design with sturdy coil beam construction. The sales package of the product includes 1 inflatable sofa and 1 electric pump.
Cash On Delivery.
Free Home Delivery.

Deal Price: Rs.2,799 6,499


Sold by Flipkart.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Furniture


Related deals in Furniture


Hives & Honey Chelsea Espresso Jewelry Armoire

Deal Price: $ 229.99 259.99
Burlington.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


Madison Park Frances Storage Ottoman

Deal Price: $ 119.99 239.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Algoma Hammock

Deal Price: $ 99.99 249.99
Kohls.com
Friday 15-Jun-18


TimberTaste Planko Solid Wood Side Table

Deal Price: Rs. 5,785.56 6,900.00
Amazon.in
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Hillsboro Swivel Adjustable Stool 3 Piece Set

Deal Price: $ 189.99 279.99
Kohls.com
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Wood Storage Stand with 3 Fabric Drawers

Deal Price: $ 34.99 80
Burlington.com
Saturday 09-Jun-18


SONOMA Goods for Life Coronado Patio Swivel Chair

Deal Price: $ 159.99 329.99
Kohls.com
Monday 04-Jun-18


Hives And Honey Ainsley Walnut Vanity Desk

Deal Price: $ 229.99 343.99
Burlington.com
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Odessa Tea Glass Dining Table

Deal Price: $ 99.99 249.99
Kohls.com
Friday 01-Jun-18


Piece Dita Nesting Tables

Deal Price: $ 69.97 387
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 30-May-18


Linon Mitchel Granite Top Kitchen Cart

Deal Price: $ 199 249
Kohls.com
Tuesday 29-May-18


SONOMA Goods for Life Patio Antigravity Chair

Deal Price: $ 49.99 139.99
Kohls.com
Monday 28-May-18


Office Star Resin Multipurpose Rectangle Table

Deal Price: $ 61.44 170.00
Amazon.com
Saturday 19-May-18




Staples Sit to Stand Adjustable Desk Riser

Deal Price: $ 199.99 299.99
Staples.com
Wednesday 16-May-18



Get more great deals in Furniture