Magellan Collection L-Shaped Desk

Get 40% Discount On L-Desk At OfficeDepot.com. Durable leatherette inlay offers generous work and display space. Plenty of drawer space for supplies and files. The 3 box drawers offer space to organize your manuals, software, work equipment and other accessories, while the bottom file drawer accommodates your letter- or legal-size files.
Free Shipping.

Deal Price: $191.99 319.99


Sold by OfficeDepot.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Home Improvement


Related deals in Home Improvement


Duvet Cover Set

Deal Price: $ 87.97 219.99
Kohls.com
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Littly Contemporary Velvet Baby Bedding Set

Deal Price: Rs. 499.00 1,299.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Chloe Sham

Deal Price: $ 12.97 58.00
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


Serta Raised Airbed & Never Flat Pump

Deal Price: $ 160.99 229.99
Kohls.com
Friday 15-Jun-18


Honeywell QuietSet Tower Fan

Deal Price: $ 69.99 79.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Klaxon Glass Corner Shelf

Deal Price: Rs. 1,149.00 2,298.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Waterpik Ultra Water Flosser

Deal Price: $ 59.99 69.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 12-Jun-18




Burbank Patio Loveseat & Coffee Table

Deal Price: $ 299.99 499.99
Kohls.com
Friday 08-Jun-18


Trellis Texture Bundle Bath Towel

Deal Price: $ 21.99 34.00
Burlington.com
Thursday 07-Jun-18


Basket Detailed Metal & Wood Bench

Deal Price: $ 143.50 410.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 06-Jun-18




Coleman Queen Air Bed Cot

Deal Price: $ 169.99 199.99
Kohls.com
Monday 04-Jun-18


Pillow Guy Jumbo Sleeper Pillow

Deal Price: $ 116.97 180
Nordstromrack.com
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Leda 3 Piece Bedspread Set Gray

Deal Price: $ 46.97 115
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 01-Jun-18



Get more great deals in Home Improvement