Maharaja Whiteline 45 Litres Atlanto Desert Cooler

Get Upto 39% Discount On Maharaja Cooler At Snapdeal.com. If one is looking for quick, state of the art, energy efficient cooling solutions for the rooms then look no further than the Maharaja Whiteline Coolers. This air cooler comes with a laundry list of benefits. First of all its sleek, minimal look will help it blend in to any room with ease. It does not take up much space making it easy to place in any corner or strategic spot within a room. Secondly, it operates very quietly. In fact it is known for noiseless functioning. Finally it has a plethora of convenient features for users including castor wheels for added mobility, high rotational motor speed to better direct air flow, high water tank capacity and maximum air throw.
Cash On Delivery.
Free Home Delivery.

Deal Price: Rs.7,377 12,099


Sold by Snapdeal.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Electronics Accessories


Related deals in Electronics Accessories


Cello Super Club Sandwich Maker

Deal Price: Rs. 1,789 1,799
Snapdeal.com
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Blue Snowball iCE Condenser Microphone

Deal Price: $ 49.99 59.99
Amazon.com
Wednesday 16-May-18


Havells Pacer ceiling Fan 1200mm brown

Deal Price: Rs. 2263 2415
Infibeam.com
Saturday 12-May-18




Insignia LED Flashlights

Deal Price: $ 12.99 19.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 06-Jul-16


Logitech Harmony Ultimate Home

Deal Price: $ 169.99 349.99
Bestbuy.com
Monday 20-Jun-16


Hilex Multi Plug Computer Adaptor

Deal Price: Rs. 95 350
Snapdeal.com
Friday 17-Jun-16


Logitech Harmony Smart Control

Deal Price: $ 69.99 129.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 15-Jun-16


Rocketfish 12 Feet Digital Optical Audio Cable

Deal Price: $ 26.24 34.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 14-Jun-16


Apple TV Geek Squad Certified Refurbished Apple TV

Deal Price: $ 49.99 69.99
Bestbuy.com
Wednesday 08-Jun-16




Maharaja Whiteline 45 Litres Atlanto Desert Cooler

Deal Price: Rs. 7,377 12,099
Snapdeal.com
Sunday 05-Jun-16


Cinematix 9 Inch Portable DVD Player

Deal Price: $ 69.99 99.99
Bestbuy.com
Thursday 02-Jun-16


Eon Table Lamp With Touch Sensor Switch

Deal Price: Rs. 797 1,500
Flipkart.com
Monday 30-May-16


CyberPower 850 VA Battery Back Up System

Deal Price: $ 59.99 89.99
Bestbuy.com
Tuesday 24-May-16



Get more great deals in Electronics Accessories