Relax Fitness Exercise & Gym Mats

Get Upto 71% Discount On Relax Gym Mats At Flipkart.com. It provides just right cushioning. It also provides stable non slippery platform for workout. Get a safe surface for performing all the yoga exercises with the Proline Yoga Mat that is soft and gives one a non-slippery surface for working out. This Yoga Mat has a fine pattern all over that gives a good grip when one roll it out on smooth surfaces to prevent slipping and the risk of accidental injuries. This Relax Yoga Mat gives one ample cushioning to absorb shock so one feel confident to perform even the most complicated of asanas.
Cash On Delivery.
Free Home Delivery.

Deal Price: Rs.339 1,199


Sold by Flipkart.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Sports


Related deals in Sports


ALWAYS SAGE MULTI OFF SHOULDER CROP TOP

Deal Price: $ 23 58
Tobi.com
Tuesday 19-Jun-18


MRF Genius Test

Deal Price: Rs. 570 999
Snapdeal.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


USA Crew Neck Tee

Deal Price: $ 8.97 42.00
Nordstromrack.com
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Mens Plain Toe Derby Shoes

Deal Price: $ 7.99 10.00
Burlington.com
Friday 15-Jun-18




House of Quirk Iwatch Band Silicone Strap

Deal Price: Rs. 499.00 999.00
Amazon.in
Tuesday 12-Jun-18


Men Tek Gear DRY TEK Muscle Tee

Deal Price: $ 9.99 15
Kohls.com
Monday 11-Jun-18




Soft Washed Color Block Tank for Men

Deal Price: $ 7.50 14.99
Oldnavy.gap.com
Friday 01-Jun-18




Graphic Crew Neck Tee for Men

Deal Price: $ 7.50 14.99
Oldnavy.com
Saturday 26-May-18


Team Tee for Boys

Deal Price: $ 15 16.99
Oldnavy.com
Friday 25-May-18


Tie-Dye Pocket Crewneck T-Shirt

Deal Price: $ 15 24.95
Gap.com
Tuesday 22-May-18


Iris 500 ml Sippers Shakers

Deal Price: Rs. 599 1,200
Shapdeal.com
Saturday 12-May-18


Vinex Double Spring Tummy Trimmer

Deal Price: Rs. 670 1,340
Infibim.com
Thursday 10-May-18



Get more great deals in Sports

Related categories