Samsung Galaxy Note5 4G LTE With 64 GB Memory

Get Upto $348.99 Discount On Samsung Galaxy At Bestbuy.com. Built for convenience and productivity, the Note 5 includes a high-precision, pressure-sensitive S Pen stylus that stays safely tucked inside the phones body until you click it. Once one slide the S Pen out, one can write notes on the screen, regardless of whether the screen is powered on or off. Plus, the Note5 is compatible with wireless charging pads letting one quickly charge the battery without a cord.

Deal Price: $1.00 349.99


Sold by Bestbuy.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Mobiles


Related deals in Mobiles


Sony 16GB Class 10 Micro SDHC R40 Memory Card

Deal Price: Rs. 749.00 890.00
Amazon.in
Monday 18-Jun-18


Redmi 5

Deal Price: Rs. 8,999.00 9,999.00
Amazon.in
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra Dual

Deal Price: Rs. 20,900.00 31,990.00
Amazon.in
Friday 15-Jun-18


Apple iPhone SE

Deal Price: Rs. 19,475.00 26,000.00
Amazon.in
Thursday 14-Jun-18




Samsung Galaxy Core Prime

Deal Price: Rs. 4,949 10,000
Snapdeal.com
Tuesday 12-Jun-18


Samsung On5 Pro

Deal Price: Rs. 5,990.00 7,990.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 16-May-18


Apple Touch 32GB iPod

Deal Price: Rs. 18,999 24,900
Snapdeal.com
Friday 11-May-18


Flexible Premium Cover for the New iPhone 5S and iPhone 5

Deal Price: Rs. 2,184.00 2,575.00
Amazon.in
Thursday 10-May-18


Redmi5

Deal Price: Rs. 7,999.00 8,499.00
Amazon.in
Saturday 05-May-18










Samsung Galaxy S5 In Copper Gold Color

Deal Price: Rs. 16,999 21,999
Flipkart.com
Thursday 07-Jul-16



Get more great deals in Mobiles