United Colors Of Benetton Men Pink Slim Fit Trousers

Get Upto 60% Discount On UCB Pink Trousers At Myntra.com. This pair of trousers from United Colors of Benetton gives one a great casual look and an even better fit. The trousers are stretchable to give one good comfort. One can pair it with casual sneakers and light colored shirts. It is a Pink trousers, woven, waistband with belt loops. It has slant pockets at the sides, coin pocket next to the right slant pocket, embroidered branding at the mouth of the right slant pocket and welt pockets at the back with buttoned closure.
Cash On Delivery.
Free Home Delivery.

Deal Price: Rs.919 2,299


Sold by Myntra.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Mens Clothing


Related deals in Mens Clothing




Embroidered Brocade Silk Sherwani in Beige

Deal Price: Rs. 19,939.00 23,457.00
Utsavfashion.in
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Plain Cotton Short Kurta in Pink

Deal Price: Rs. 3,178.00 3,739.00
Utsavfashion.in
Friday 15-Jun-18


Asymmetric Cotton Linen Kurta in Navy Blue

Deal Price: Rs. 1,167.00 1,373.00
Utsavfashion.in
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Plain Jute Cotton Nehru jacket in Orange

Deal Price: Rs. 8,682.00 10,214.00
Utsavfashion.in
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Woven Cotton Linen Kurta Jacket Set in White and Golden

Deal Price: Rs. 8,469.00 9,964.00
Utsavfashion.in
Tuesday 12-Jun-18


Woven Art Silk Sherwani in Black

Deal Price: Rs. 8,277.00 9,737.00
Utsavfashion.in
Monday 11-Jun-18


Plain Cotton Linen Kurta Jacket Set in White and Beige

Deal Price: Rs. 7,271.00 8,554.00
Utsavfashion.in
Saturday 09-Jun-18




Embroidered Cotton Pathani Suit in Dusty Green

Deal Price: Rs. 4035 4,483.00
Utsavfashion.in
Thursday 07-Jun-18


Plain Terry Cotton Nehru Jacket in Grey and Wine

Deal Price: Rs. 3789 4,210.00
Utsavfashion.in
Wednesday 06-Jun-18


Embroidered Jacquard Sherwani in Royal Blue

Deal Price: Rs. 12,857.00 25,715.00
Utsavfashion.in
Tuesday 05-Jun-18




Pearl Layered Kanthimala

Deal Price: Rs. 1031 1145
Utsavfashion.in
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Crushed Art Silk Stole in Red

Deal Price: Rs. 774 859
Utsavfashion.in
Friday 01-Jun-18



Get more great deals in Mens Clothing