Waterpik Ultra Water Flosser

Get 14% Discount On Water Flosser At Kohls.com. The Waterpik Ultra Countertop Water Flosser provides excellent water flossing performance. It cleans deep between teeth and below the gumline where traditional brushing and flossing cant reach, using a unique combination of water pressure and pulsations.

Deal Price: $59.99 69.99


Sold by Kohls.com
Available: Online
Last updated on:
Category: Home Improvement


Related deals in Home Improvement


Chloe Sham

Deal Price: $ 12.97 58.00
Nordstromrack.com
Monday 18-Jun-18


Serta Raised Airbed & Never Flat Pump

Deal Price: $ 160.99 229.99
Kohls.com
Friday 15-Jun-18


Honeywell QuietSet Tower Fan

Deal Price: $ 69.99 79.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Klaxon Glass Corner Shelf

Deal Price: Rs. 1,149.00 2,298.00
Amazon.in
Wednesday 13-Jun-18


Waterpik Ultra Water Flosser

Deal Price: $ 59.99 69.99
Kohls.com
Tuesday 12-Jun-18




Burbank Patio Loveseat & Coffee Table

Deal Price: $ 299.99 499.99
Kohls.com
Friday 08-Jun-18


Trellis Texture Bundle Bath Towel

Deal Price: $ 21.99 34.00
Burlington.com
Thursday 07-Jun-18


Basket Detailed Metal & Wood Bench

Deal Price: $ 143.50 410.00
Nordstromrack.com
Wednesday 06-Jun-18




Coleman Queen Air Bed Cot

Deal Price: $ 169.99 199.99
Kohls.com
Monday 04-Jun-18


Pillow Guy Jumbo Sleeper Pillow

Deal Price: $ 116.97 180
Nordstromrack.com
Saturday 02-Jun-18


Leda 3 Piece Bedspread Set Gray

Deal Price: $ 46.97 115
Nordstromrack.com
Friday 01-Jun-18


Cuddl Duds Cozy Soft Throw

Deal Price: $ 17.99 59.99
Kohls.com
Thursday 31-May-18


ARIEL PINK KNITTED MERMAID BLANKET

Deal Price: $ 22 66
Tobi.com
Monday 28-May-18



Get more great deals in Home Improvement