Deals at Chicos.com







Paisley Lace Print Mock Neck Pullover


$ 18.69 32.45
Saturday 23-Mar-19


Embroidered Tote NEUTRAL Color


$ 93.49 141.90
Saturday 23-Mar-19


Grecian Tiles Wall Art Set Cool Multi Color


$ 38.49 71.50
Wednesday 27-Feb-19




Textured Faux Hematite Stud Earrings


$ 11.54 22.55
Friday 22-Feb-19


Sequined And Panne Tapered Ankle Pants


$ 30.79 108.90
Friday 22-Feb-19


Leaves Serving Tray


$ 11.54 27.50
Friday 22-Feb-19


Rounded Black Sunglasses


$ 21.99 32.45
Monday 18-Feb-19


Striped Flare Sleeve Dress


$ 65.99 108.90
Monday 18-Feb-19


Living Beyond Breast Cancer Umbrella


$ 21.99 32.45
Monday 18-Feb-19




Foiled Pom Pom Tote Black & Gold


$ 56.09 130.90
Friday 15-Feb-19




Faux Pearl Chain Belt


$ 23.09 54.45
Thursday 14-Feb-19


Geometric Print Jacket Black & White


$ 115.49 262.90
Thursday 14-Feb-19


Striped Tunic


$ 39.59 86.90
Thursday 14-Feb-19


Panda Dot Travel Mug Red


$ 13.19 27.50
Wednesday 13-Feb-19


Knit Pull On Pants


$ 39.59 72.05
Thursday 07-Feb-19






Grecian Tile Serving Tray


$ 16.49 44.00
Monday 04-Feb-19


Mila Reversible Drop Earrings


$ 10.99 32.45
Monday 04-Feb-19






Merlot Chain Belt


$ 54.99 76.45
Monday 28-Jan-19


Cool Multi Grecian Tile Serving Bowl


$ 27.49 49.50
Monday 28-Jan-19


Jacquard Bag


$ 54.99 130.90
Friday 25-Jan-19


Jammin Jungle Glasses


$ 27.49 49.50
Friday 25-Jan-19


Mellow Yellow Sunglasses


$ 13.74 32.45
Friday 11-Jan-19




Leopard Print Candy Bowl


$ 38.49 50.05
Monday 07-Jan-19




Ruffle Knit Ruana


$ 52.24 119.90
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Sueded Fringe Jacket


$ 63.23 196.90
Thursday 03-Jan-19




Beaded Mai Tai Clutch


$ 38.49 75.90
Tuesday 25-Dec-18


Green Pendant Bib Necklace


$ 43.73 87.45
Tuesday 25-Dec-18


Cool Nights Peacock Print Sleep shirt GRAY


$ 23.10 46.20
Tuesday 25-Dec-18


White Sunglasses


$ 16.23 32.45
Tuesday 25-Dec-18


Sueded Embroidered-Sleeve Moto Jacket


$ 111.54 185.90
Monday 17-Dec-18




Dot Mix Shirt


$ 57.74 97.90
Monday 03-Dec-18


Woven Palazzo Pants


$ 50.04 108.90
Monday 03-Dec-18


Extra 40% OFF at CHICOS



Wednesday 28-Nov-18




Textured Striped Ruana


$ 57.74 98.45
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Grecian Tile Bowl Set


$ 15.39 38.50
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Paisley Apron Kneeler Glove Set


$ 46.19 97.90
Tuesday 30-Oct-18