Deals at Chicos.com



Dot Mix Shirt


$ 57.74 97.90
Monday 03-Dec-18


Woven Palazzo Pants


$ 50.04 108.90
Monday 03-Dec-18


Extra 40% OFF at CHICOS



Wednesday 28-Nov-18




Textured Striped Ruana


$ 57.74 98.45
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Beaded Mai Tai Clutch


$ 26.94 75.90
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Grecian Tile Bowl Set


$ 15.39 38.50
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Paisley Apron Kneeler Glove Set


$ 46.19 97.90
Tuesday 30-Oct-18


40% OFF at CHICOS



Thursday 18-Oct-18


40% OFF at CHICOS



Monday 15-Oct-18


Fringed Hem Dress


$ 98.99 141.90
Monday 15-Oct-18


Contessa Leopard Pin


$ 21.99 43.45
Monday 15-Oct-18


Ellie Bib Necklace


$ 54.99 72.05
Monday 15-Oct-18


Cotton Slub Dress


Rs. 4,365.00 8,644.00
Tuesday 09-Oct-18


Botanical Triangle Scarf


$ 32.99 54.45
Tuesday 09-Oct-18


Power Emblem Poncho


$ 43.99 120.45
Monday 08-Oct-18


50% OFF at CHICOS



Monday 08-Oct-18


Mellow Yellow Sunglasses


$ 27.49 32.45
Friday 05-Oct-18


Shimmer Stripe Cold-Shoulder Shirt


$ 32.99 108.90
Tuesday 02-Oct-18


Paisley Linen Drape Jacket


$ 87.99 119.90
Monday 01-Oct-18




40% Off With Promo Code At Chicos


$ 21.30 35.50
Thursday 27-Sep-18


Grecian Tile Large Plate Set


$ 23.09 49.50
Wednesday 26-Sep-18


Striped Ombre Sun Hat


$ 23.09 54.45
Wednesday 26-Sep-18


40% OFF at CHICOS



Wednesday 26-Sep-18


Reverie One Shoulder One Piece Swimsuit


$ 120.99 173.80
Monday 24-Sep-18


50% OFF at CHICOS



Monday 24-Sep-18


Beaded Turquoise Belt


$ 32.99 76.45
Saturday 22-Sep-18


Chiffon Overlay Tank


$ 71.49 86.90
Saturday 22-Sep-18


35% OFF at CHICOS



Saturday 22-Sep-18




Dyed Jacket


$ 43.99 119.90
Monday 17-Sep-18




Star Leopard Beach Dress


$ 109.99 217.80
Monday 10-Sep-18


Infinity Danika One Piece Swimsuit


$ 131.99 187.00
Monday 10-Sep-18




Striped Cross Back Tee


$ 30.24 64.90
Monday 03-Sep-18




Juliet Straight Leg Herringbone Pants


$ 65.34 108.90
Friday 24-Aug-18


Mixed Medallion Tunic


$ 45.87 76.45
Friday 24-Aug-18


Faux Suede Short Dress


$ 27.48 141.90
Friday 24-Aug-18


Printed Ruched Sleeve Dress


$ 65.34 108.90
Friday 24-Aug-18


Paisley Scoop Neck Knit Top


$ 30.03 50.05
Friday 24-Aug-18


Cold Shoulder Ruffled Top


$ 21.98 97.90
Monday 20-Aug-18


Rebekah Fringe Striped Poncho


$ 21.98 108.90
Monday 20-Aug-18


Pima Cotton Tank


$ 24.34 32.45
Monday 20-Aug-18


Palm-Print Jumpsuit


$ 55.99 139.00
Monday 06-Aug-18


Aqua Dyed Lace-Detail Poncho


$ 39.99 109.50
Monday 06-Aug-18


Pom Pom Embroidery Girlfriend Crops


$ 54.50 109.00
Friday 03-Aug-18


Long Utility Jacket


$ 59.50 119.0
Friday 03-Aug-18