Deals at Dillards.com



Round Tassel Flap Clutch


$ 28.00 80.00
Monday 17-Dec-18


Belt Bag with Pull Chain


Rs. 3700 4933
Wednesday 28-Nov-18


Personal Coffeemaker


$ 94.19 117.74
Monday 29-Oct-18


Victrola Modern Bluetooth Turntable


$ 89.99 129.99
Wednesday 24-Oct-18


Green Ceramic Margarita Pitcher


$ 43.20 54.00
Wednesday 24-Oct-18




Soutache Overlay Midi Dress


Rs. 11837 32880
Saturday 29-Sep-18




Levis 525 Perfect Waist Straight Leg Jeans


Rs. 3697 4621
Thursday 20-Sep-18




Beaded Bodice Capelet Gown


$ 162.50 650.00
Tuesday 18-Sep-18


David Solid Blazer


$ 68.25 195.00
Tuesday 18-Sep-18




65% OFF at DILLARDS



Saturday 15-Sep-18


Stacked Ring


Rs. 4418 12622
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Hi Low Sleeveless Taffeta Gown


Rs. 9397 17900
Monday 03-Sep-18




Soutache Jacket Gown


Rs. 20147 33578
Friday 24-Aug-18


Illusion Lace Mock 2 Piece Dress


Rs. 12658 16878
Friday 24-Aug-18


Brian Woven Sleeveless Blouse


Rs. 3320 9486
Wednesday 08-Aug-18


Whisper Light Square Neck Sheath Dress


Rs. 7728 12880
Wednesday 08-Aug-18








Petal Pusher Halter One Piece Swimsuit


Rs. 5646 9410
Thursday 12-Jul-18