Deals at Factory.anntaylor.com





Claw Hair Clip


$ 5.99 14.99
Wednesday 13-Feb-19


Metallic Rimmed Aviator Sunglasses


$ 9.99 24.99
Wednesday 13-Feb-19


Pearlized Necklace


$ 11.99 29.99
Wednesday 13-Feb-19


Cateye Sunglasses


$ 9.99 24.99
Thursday 07-Feb-19




Pearlized Stud Earrings


$ 9.99 24.99
Thursday 07-Feb-19


Pom Pom Slippers


$ 9.99 24.99
Thursday 07-Feb-19


Jacquard Sheath Dress


$ 39.99 129.99
Thursday 07-Feb-19


Quilted Crossbody Bag Black


$ 23.99 59.99
Monday 21-Jan-19




Pave Stone Y Necklace


$ 15.99 39.99
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


Colorblock Fringe Wrap


$ 34.99 89.99
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


Studded Mules


$ 29.99 74.99
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


Spotted Wraparound Sunglasses


$ 9.99 24.99
Tuesday 01-Jan-19


Velvet Dot Ponte V Neck Top


$ 14.99 49.99
Saturday 22-Dec-18




Makeup Brush Set


$ 9.99 19.99
Monday 17-Dec-18


Glitter Drop Earrings


$ 11.99 29.99
Monday 17-Dec-18


Velvet Ear Muffs


$ 12.49 24.99
Monday 17-Dec-18


Pearlized Pave Bar Drop Earrings


$ 11.99 29.99
Monday 10-Dec-18


Knit Blazer


$ 63.99 159.99
Monday 10-Dec-18


Spotted Reading Glasses


$ 9.99 24.99
Monday 10-Dec-18




Jacquard Skirt


$ 49.99 99.99
Thursday 15-Nov-18




Chelsea Boots


$ 39.99 99.99
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Curvy Flannel Trouser Pants


$ 44.99 89.99
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Knot Blouse


$ 14.99 64.99
Sunday 11-Nov-18


Colorblock Pumps


$ 35.99 89.99
Tuesday 06-Nov-18




Colorblock Open Cardigan


$ 29.99 99.99
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Lace Flutter Sheath Dress


$ 51.99 129.99
Tuesday 06-Nov-18


Zip Cardigan


$ 29.99 69.99
Tuesday 30-Oct-18


Tortoiseshell Print Link Statement Necklace


$ 17.99 44.99
Tuesday 30-Oct-18




Leopard Print Hair Calf Foldover Handbag


$ 21.99 54.99
Friday 26-Oct-18


Ombre Wide Cateye Sunglasses


$ 4.88 24.99
Tuesday 23-Oct-18


Floral Flare Dress


$ 32.99 109.99
Tuesday 23-Oct-18








Marbleized Pendant Necklace


$ 23.99 39.99
Tuesday 16-Oct-18


Ruffle Sweater Dress


$ 71.99 119.99
Tuesday 16-Oct-18


Sweater Jacket


$ 59.99 99.99
Tuesday 16-Oct-18






Studded Block Heels


$ 53.99 89.99
Thursday 11-Oct-18


Faux Leather Wrap Pencil Skirt


$ 215.96 359.96
Thursday 11-Oct-18


Wide Tie Belt


$ 23.99 39.99
Thursday 11-Oct-18