Deals at Kohls.com





iLive Platinum Wireless Speaker


$ 59.99 79.99
Monday 14-Jan-19






Bella Stainless Steel Air Fryer


$ 79.99 119.99
Tuesday 08-Jan-19


Smart Gear Wireless Desktop Charging Stand


$ 19.99 39.99
Monday 07-Jan-19


Smart Gear Disco LED Party Bulb


$ 7.99 19.99
Monday 07-Jan-19






Smart Gear Wireless Remote Wife Smart Plug


$ 19.99 39.99
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Smart Gear Power Charger Phone Mount


$ 14.99 29.99
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Sterling Silver T W Diamond Ring


$ 69.99 185.00
Thursday 03-Jan-19




SONOMA Goods for Life Coronado Patio Swivel Chair


$ 159.99 329.99
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Smart Gear Draw & Create 3D Printing Pen


$ 24.99 59.99
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


30-40% OFF at KOHLS



Tuesday 01-Jan-19






Cuisinart Air Fryer Toaster Oven


Rs. 199.99 249.99
Wednesday 26-Dec-18




Snowman Monogram Christmas Ornament


$ 3.99 9.99
Monday 24-Dec-18


HomeVance Casero Leather Loveseat


$ 1,259.99 1,799.99
Monday 24-Dec-18




Up To 60% OFF at KOHLS



Saturday 22-Dec-18


Wembley Cordless Mini Vacuum


$ 9.99 20.00
Saturday 22-Dec-18


The Big One Buffalo Check Bedding Set


$ 74.99 119.99
Friday 21-Dec-18




Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Generation


$ 29.99 49.99
Thursday 20-Dec-18


Leick Furniture White Corner TV Stand


$ 398.99 469.99
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Ninja Coffee Bar Glass Carafe Coffee System


$ 159.99 199.99
Tuesday 18-Dec-18












Madison Park Chase Ottoman


$ 199.99 249.99
Monday 10-Dec-18








Garmin Forerunner 35 GPS Running Watch


$ 139.99 169.99
Saturday 08-Dec-18






FoodSaver FM2110 027 Vacuum Sealer System


$ 99.99 129.99
Friday 07-Dec-18










Cuddl Duds Cozy Soft Throw


$ 24.99 49.99
Wednesday 05-Dec-18


Jetson Nitro Self Balancing Scooter


$ 149.99 249.99
Wednesday 05-Dec-18