Deals at Kohls.com





Coastal Clock Wall Decor


$ 14.99 29.99
Tuesday 12-Mar-19
















BISSELL PowerClean Rewind Bagless Vacuum


$ 89.99 169.99
Saturday 09-Mar-19




FILA Headway 7 Mens Trail Shoes


$ 34.99 59.99
Saturday 09-Mar-19




The Big One Buffalo Check Bedding Set Twin


$ 59.99 119.99
Saturday 02-Mar-19












Step2 Neat & Tidy II Cottage


$ 124.99 169.99
Friday 01-Mar-19


Ave Six Juliana Task Desk Chair


$ 216.99 289.99
Friday 01-Mar-19




Ellia Relax Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser


$ 32.49 64.99
Monday 25-Feb-19




Kikkerland Extendable Roll Massager


$ 3.00 10.00
Monday 25-Feb-19


DCI Disco Ball Charging Cable


$ 12.00 30.00
Monday 25-Feb-19






Nourison Somerset Floral Rug


$ 353.99 589.99
Friday 22-Feb-19


St Patricks Day Shamrock Candle


$ 15.99 7.99
Friday 22-Feb-19


Baby Carters 5pk Solid Bodysuits


$ 17.99 26.00
Friday 22-Feb-19




Wembley Cordless Mini Vacuum


$ 9.99 20.00
Thursday 21-Feb-19


Up To 20% OFF at Kohls



Tuesday 19-Feb-19




HomeVance Comerford Coffee Table


$ 329.99 409.99
Tuesday 19-Feb-19


Waverly 3 piece Swept Away Bedspread Set


$ 119.99 199.99
Tuesday 19-Feb-19




Canon Ivy Mini Photo Printer


$ 99.99 129.99
Saturday 16-Feb-19








SONOMA Goods for Life Presidio Armless Chair


$ 134.99 449.99
Tuesday 12-Feb-19


BISSELL PowerClean Rewind Bagless Vacuum 1813


$ 109.99 139.99
Monday 11-Feb-19




Serta Ortho Foam Quilted Pillowtop Pet Bed


$ 89.99 99.99
Monday 11-Feb-19




Smart Gear Disco LED Party Bulb


$ 7.99 19.99
Friday 08-Feb-19


Dwell Home Kids Bean Bag Lounge Chair


$ 34.99 69.99
Wednesday 06-Feb-19