Deals at Kohls.com



Women Croft & Barrow Pintuck Tank Dress


$ 19.99 40.00
Wednesday 18-Jul-18




Men Speedo Marina Volley Swim Trunks


$ 24.99 42.00
Thursday 12-Jul-18


Boys 8 20 Tek Gear Electric Ball Tee


$ 7.99 15.00
Tuesday 10-Jul-18


Business Women Wedges


$ 23.99 59.99
Monday 09-Jul-18




Women Apt Molded Push Up Swim Tankini Top


$ 14.99 36.00
Saturday 07-Jul-18






LC Lauren Conrad Pixii Women Flip Flops


$ 12.99 19.99
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Toddler Boy Jumping Beans Graphic Tee


$ 7.00 14.00
Thursday 05-Jul-18








Simpli Home Acadian Ladder Shelf


$ 194.99 299.99
Tuesday 03-Jul-18


KitchenAid KSM150PS Artisan Stand Mixer


$ 299.99 379.99
Monday 02-Jul-18


Simpli Home Avington Space Saver Cabinet


$ 239.99 319.99
Monday 02-Jul-18




Women Croft & Barrow D Cup Tankini Top video


$ 16.99 36.00
Saturday 30-Jun-18


Women SONOMA Goods for Life Printed Tank


$ 14.99 30.00
Friday 29-Jun-18


SONOMA Goods for Life Market Patio Umbrella


$ 59.99 99.99
Thursday 28-Jun-18






Dry Tek Graphic V Neck Tee


$ 9.99 16.00
Wednesday 27-Jun-18


Nike Celso Girl Women Flip Flop Sandals


$ 22.99 24.00
Wednesday 27-Jun-18




Nike Kawa Women Slide Sandals


$ 24.99 30.00
Monday 25-Jun-18




Cube Storage Cube Storage Unit


$ 74.99 129.99
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Duvet Cover Set


$ 87.97 219.99
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Easy Street Tidal Women Dress Heels


$ 44.99 54.99
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Hot Wheels Extreme Thrill Roller Coaster


$ 322.99 379.99
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Hillsdale Makala Swivel Counter Stool


$ 109.99 149.99
Friday 22-Jun-18






Food Network Ceramic Cookware Set


$ 99.99 129.99
Friday 22-Jun-18


HomeVance Kiely Storage Bench & Cushion 2


$ 311.99 389.99
Thursday 21-Jun-18




ZeroXposur Colorblock Rash Guard


$ 15.60 26
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Lunar Drone with Camera Streaming


$ 53.99 119.99
Wednesday 20-Jun-18


Madison Park Frances Storage Ottoman


$ 119.99 239.99
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Rustic Arrow Indoor Outdoor Round Planter


$ 29.99 59.99
Saturday 16-Jun-18


Algoma Hammock


$ 99.99 249.99
Friday 15-Jun-18


Serta Dual Infusion Pillow


$ 29.99 59.99
Friday 15-Jun-18


Serta Raised Airbed & Never Flat Pump


$ 160.99 229.99
Friday 15-Jun-18


Passcase Passcase Wallet


$ 24.00 30.00
Friday 15-Jun-18




Timex Men Easy Reader Expansion Watch


$ 58.49 64.99
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Honeywell QuietSet Tower Fan


$ 69.99 79.99
Thursday 14-Jun-18


Hillsboro Swivel Adjustable Stool 3 Piece Set


$ 189.99 279.99
Wednesday 13-Jun-18