Deals at Loft.com





Metallic Cateye Sunglasses


$ 19.99 24.50
Tuesday 19-Feb-19


Faux Fur Cuff Fingerless Gloves


$ 19.88 34.50
Tuesday 19-Feb-19


Aviator Sunglasses Ruby Shadow Color


$ 9.99 24.50
Friday 15-Feb-19


Sandwashed Wrap Top


$ 44.99 49.50
Wednesday 06-Feb-19


Crystal Disc Necklace


$ 14.99 39.50
Wednesday 06-Feb-19


Maternity Abstract Fringe Sweater


$ 64.88 74.50
Wednesday 06-Feb-19


Crystal Bangle Set


$ 24.99 29.50
Wednesday 06-Feb-19




Round Metallic Sunglasses


$ 16.99 24.50
Saturday 02-Feb-19




Swiss Dot Wrap Cami


$ 42.99 54.50
Friday 25-Jan-19


Pave Stone Stud Earrings color Soft Silver


$ 19.99 24.50
Friday 25-Jan-19






Stone Ring Set


$ 24.99 29.50
Monday 14-Jan-19


Modern Round Sunglasses


$ 9.99 19.99
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Lattice Wrap Blouse


$ 54.99 59.50
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


50% OFF at LOFT



Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Double Layer Stone Pendant Necklace


$ 26.99 34.50
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Pave Stone Stud Earrings


$ 12.25 24.50
Saturday 22-Dec-18


Metallic Dot Sunglasses Case


$ 5.25 10.50
Friday 21-Dec-18


Loft Plus Trousers In Button Tab


$ 39.99 79.50
Saturday 15-Dec-18




Button Cuff Cowl Neck Sweater Dress


$ 44.75 89.50
Saturday 08-Dec-18


Metallic Round Sunglasses


$ 9.99 24.50
Friday 30-Nov-18


Clear Round Sunglasses


$ 12.69 31.12
Saturday 03-Nov-18


Stone Disc Statement Necklace


$ 38.09 62.86
Tuesday 30-Oct-18


Stretch Booties


$ 76.05 149.86
Monday 29-Oct-18


Up To 60% OFF at LOFT



Friday 26-Oct-18


Striped Tie Waist Flounce Dress


$ 37.95 88.26
Friday 26-Oct-18


Pastel Striped Scarf


$ 19.04 43.82
Friday 26-Oct-18


Half Moon Necklace


$ 44.44 56.52
Wednesday 24-Oct-18


Golden Floral Flare Dress


$ 37.95 88.26
Tuesday 23-Oct-18


Tulip Back Sweatshirt


$ 50.79 62.86
Tuesday 23-Oct-18


Lautomne Sweater


$ 50.79 75.56
Tuesday 23-Oct-18


50% OFF at LOFT



Friday 19-Oct-18


40% OFF at LOFT



Friday 19-Oct-18


Loft Plus Floral Dot Peplum Blouse


$ 44.44 69.22
Friday 19-Oct-18


Marbleized Square Stone Necklace


$ 57.14 62.86
Friday 19-Oct-18


Plaid Ruffle Skirt


$ 76.19 88.26
Wednesday 17-Oct-18


Summertime Stud Earring Set


$ 31.74 50.16
Wednesday 17-Oct-18


Dot Sleeve Mixed Media Tee


$ 38.09 50.16
Friday 12-Oct-18


Modern Frayed Skinny Crop Jeans


$ 88.26 88.26
Friday 12-Oct-18


Petite Tie Back Romper


$ 25.25 100.96
Friday 12-Oct-18


50% OFF at LOFT



Tuesday 09-Oct-18


40% OFF at LOFT



Monday 08-Oct-18


Mosaic Tie Waist Shirtdress


$ 49.50 89.50
Saturday 06-Oct-18


Get 50% OFF at LOFT



Monday 01-Oct-18


Tie Waist Knit Pencil Skirt


$ 63.49 75.56
Monday 01-Oct-18