Deals at Nordstromrack.com



Silver Glass Rolling Cart


$ 199.97 299.99
Friday 16-Nov-18






Beauty & The Beast Eyeshadow Palette


$ 22.97 48.00
Friday 16-Nov-18


White Blue miAroma Mini Rice Cooker


$ 19.97 24.99
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Full Spectrum Eye Palette


$ 33.97 55.00
Thursday 15-Nov-18








The Slim Fit Aldis Jeans


$ 69.97 189.00
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Velvet Blazer


$ 99.97 295.00
Wednesday 14-Nov-18








Monica Sequin Dress


$ 219.97 498.00
Wednesday 14-Nov-18






Shimmer & Glow Liquid Eyeshadow Boheme


$ 9.97 24.00
Tuesday 13-Nov-18


Zeena Slip On Sneaker


$ 26.22 59.95
Tuesday 13-Nov-18






Emerson Striped Belted Utility Pants


$ 31.49 128.00
Monday 12-Nov-18






Men Navy Seal Colormark Sport Watch


$ 229.97 395.00
Sunday 11-Nov-18




Off the Shoulder Midi Bodycon Dress


$ 17.78 79.00
Sunday 11-Nov-18


Booker Quilted Backpack Tote


$ 19.67 68.00
Sunday 11-Nov-18


Smocked Diamond Jersey King Duvet Grey Heather


$ 65.24 219.00
Saturday 10-Nov-18


200 Series Sport Watch 38mm


$ 52.50 200.00
Saturday 10-Nov-18












Pressed Setting Powder Translucent


$ 16.97 36.00
Tuesday 06-Nov-18




Hayes Modern Fit Suit Separates Vest


$ 59.97 125.00
Tuesday 06-Nov-18




Spellman 50mm Round Sunglasses


$ 99.97 440.00
Monday 05-Nov-18


Ciara Round Straw Bag


$ 39.97 88.50
Monday 05-Nov-18






Matte About You Eye Shadows Palette


$ 18.00 45.00
Monday 05-Nov-18




Naked Ultimate Basics Palette


$ 24.97 54.00
Saturday 03-Nov-18


Dri Fit 10K Shorts


$ 21.97 30.00
Saturday 03-Nov-18


5 Pocket Stretch Pants


$ 27.44 98.00
Friday 02-Nov-18




Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater


$ 54.97 168.00
Thursday 01-Nov-18