Deals at Nordstromrack.com



Serein 16 Diamond City Lights Bracelet Watch


$ 1399.97 2295.00
Monday 24-Sep-18




Assorted Howlite Rings Set of 5


$ 12.97 34.00
Saturday 22-Sep-18






Naked Ultimate Basics Palette


$ 24.97 54.00
Saturday 22-Sep-18


Piece Dita Nesting Tables


$ 69.97 387.00
Friday 21-Sep-18


White Blue miAroma Mini Rice Cooker


$ 19.97 24.99
Thursday 20-Sep-18


Quilted Waist Tie Jacket


$ 79.97 300.00
Thursday 20-Sep-18




Black Retro Fridge


$ 99.97 149.99
Thursday 20-Sep-18




Tri Fold Hanging Canvas Travel Case


$ 19.99 48.00
Monday 17-Sep-18


Alliance II Sackpack


$ 12.97 18.00
Monday 17-Sep-18


Short Sleeve Lace Fitted Midi Dress


$ 44.97 88.00
Saturday 15-Sep-18








Lady Oversized 56 mm Sunglasses


$ 129.97 390.00
Saturday 15-Sep-18








Aylin Bootie


$ 119.97 250.00
Friday 14-Sep-18




The SB Sweep Tank Slip


$ 14.97 68.00
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Woven Plaid Overall


$ 24.97 68.00
Thursday 13-Sep-18


Cold Shoulder Body Con Dress


$ 14.97 49.00
Thursday 13-Sep-18




Slimplicity Mid Thigh Shaper


$ 29.97 52.00
Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Corlina Ankle Strap Sandal


$ 59.97 99.00
Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Women Oversized Sunglasses


$ 50.25 335.00
Tuesday 11-Sep-18


Women Metal Aviator Sunglasses


$ 119.97 980.00
Tuesday 11-Sep-18


Round Sunglasses


$ 44.25 295.00
Tuesday 11-Sep-18








Chevron Quilted Backpack


$ 33.73 88.00
Tuesday 11-Sep-18


Mini Diamond Crusher Set Golds


$ 11.97 25.00
Tuesday 11-Sep-18


Revive Duffel Bag


$ 10.97 25.00
Monday 10-Sep-18




Threaded Pompom Drop Earrings


$ 23.20 58.00
Friday 07-Sep-18


Stitched Square 8 Spinner Wheel Luggage


$ 65.97 165.00
Friday 07-Sep-18




AM08 Dyson Air Multiplier Pedastal Fan


$ 149.97 299.99
Thursday 06-Sep-18


Huggable Lipcolour


$ 10.97 21.00
Thursday 06-Sep-18




Men s Couturier Bracelet Watch 39mm


$ 436.97 875.00
Thursday 06-Sep-18




Studio Eye Gloss


$ 12.97 22.00
Thursday 06-Sep-18