Deals at Nordstromrack.com



Bodalino Bootie


$ 79.97 139.00
Friday 20-Jul-18


Ruffle Printed Midi Dress


$ 32.97 64.00
Thursday 19-Jul-18


Danica Combat Short Boot


$ 179.97 358.00
Wednesday 18-Jul-18


Jacqui Hobo Bag


$ 209.97 428.00
Wednesday 18-Jul-18


Blakeli Skimmer Low Block Heel


$ 69.97 150.00
Tuesday 17-Jul-18


Zero Grand Stitchlite Wingtip Sneaker


$ 99.97 200.00
Tuesday 17-Jul-18


Designer Jeans Hipster Bikini Bottoms


$ 7.00 51.00
Monday 16-Jul-18


V Neck Pullover


$ 5.85 39.00
Saturday 14-Jul-18


Genevive Studded Sandal


$ 59.97 100
Saturday 14-Jul-18


Oversize Flannel Shirt


$ 8.80 49
Friday 13-Jul-18


Woven Hi Lo Midi Dress


$ 16.97 56.00
Thursday 12-Jul-18


Floral Clouds Twin XL Comforter & Sham Set


$ 44.97 300.00
Wednesday 11-Jul-18


GEL Kayano 24 Sneaker


$ 99.97 160.00
Wednesday 11-Jul-18


Cherry Blossom Silk Dress


$ 189.97 395.00
Tuesday 10-Jul-18


Flounce Bodycon Midi Dress


$ 139.97 450.00
Monday 09-Jul-18


Mercer Gallery Medium Ruffled Center Zip Tote


$ 159.97 328.00
Monday 09-Jul-18


Lauren Leather Clutch Wallet


$ 69.97 138.00
Saturday 07-Jul-18


Solid Woven Pants


$ 19.80 31.97
Saturday 07-Jul-18


Stretchy Flat


$ 24.97 59.00
Saturday 07-Jul-18


Pleated Sleeveless Knit Dress


$ 169.97 545.00
Friday 06-Jul-18


Striped Island Girl Hacci Top


$ 34.97 68.00
Friday 06-Jul-18


Reggae Slide Sandal


$ 39.97 59.95
Friday 06-Jul-18


Bling It On Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit


$ 44.97 115
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Flare Sleeve Lace Blouse


$ 15.60 78.00
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Metallic Big Brim Hat


$ 34.97 69.50
Thursday 05-Jul-18


Complete Reform With Glyco Firming Complex


$ 37.97 78.00
Thursday 05-Jul-18




Mirrored Minerals Print Sleeveless Tunic Dress


$ 169.97 335.00
Tuesday 03-Jul-18


Charv Printed Sandal


$ 89.97 180.00
Tuesday 03-Jul-18


Men Jack Quartz Watch


$ 79.97 175.00
Tuesday 03-Jul-18


Kensington Floral Large Tote


$ 129.97 269.00
Tuesday 03-Jul-18


Big & Soft Fiber Bed Twin XL Mattress Pad


$ 18.97 90.00
Monday 02-Jul-18


Oil Free SPF 15 Facial Moisturizer


$ 6.98 9.97
Monday 02-Jul-18


Ruffle Chenille Sweater


$ 5.99 55.00
Monday 02-Jul-18


Zig Zag Ombre Full Queen Duvet Cover Set


$ 41.97 220.00
Saturday 30-Jun-18


Lakin Flip Flop


$ 29.97 48.00
Saturday 30-Jun-18


Tiered Ruffled Dress


$ 11.09 36.97
Thursday 28-Jun-18


Zone Ankle Strap Sandal


$ 34.97 59.95
Thursday 28-Jun-18


24 7 Concealer Pencil


$ 9.97 20.00
Wednesday 27-Jun-18


Strapless Maxi Dress


$ 24.97 58.00
Wednesday 27-Jun-18


Playback Leather Crossbody Bag


$ 124.97 250.00
Wednesday 27-Jun-18


Crew Neck Tee


$ 16.97 29.50
Tuesday 26-Jun-18


Hi Lo Tank Top


$ 9.97 25.00
Monday 25-Jun-18


Pallet Watch


$ 69.97 139.00
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Textured Chain Necklace


$ 6.99 19.97
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Round Sunglasses


$ 89.97 295.00
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Stevyn Drop Bottom Duffle


$ 39.97 68.00
Saturday 23-Jun-18


Women Metal Aviator Sunglasses


$ 119.97 980.00
Friday 22-Jun-18


Revive Duffel Bag


$ 10.97 25.00
Friday 22-Jun-18


Evercat Revive Tote Bag


$ 9.97 20.00
Friday 22-Jun-18