Deals at Oldnavy.gap.com



Jeans Tops and Shorts On Sale


$ 7.00 16.99
Tuesday 31-Jul-18


The Epic Clearance Event


$ 2.97 4.99
Monday 30-Jul-18


Up To 50% Off Expire in Hours


$ 15.00 29.99
Monday 30-Jul-18


THOUSANDS of Clearance styles under $8


$ 14.97 32.99
Saturday 28-Jul-18


Hot Jeans For Sale


$ 25 39.99
Saturday 28-Jul-18


OMG Extra 40% Off On Clearence


$ 10.48 19.9
Friday 27-Jul-18


1000 of Style Under $8


$ 14.97 19.99
Thursday 26-Jul-18


Up to 50% Off On Jeans Dresses Tees and Fleece


$ 25.00 34.99
Wednesday 25-Jul-18




REWARD FOR YOU 50% OFF ALL Activewear


$ 5.00 9.99
Saturday 21-Jul-18






Lightweight Printed Swing Cami for Women


$ 9.00 26.99
Wednesday 18-Jul-18






Uniform Pique Polo for Girls


$ 5.00 9.99
Saturday 14-Jul-18




Twist Front Bandeau Bikini Top for Women


$ 12.97 24.99
Thursday 12-Jul-18


Relaxed Bubble Sleeve Top for Women


$ 14.97 24.99
Wednesday 11-Jul-18




Linen Blend Crew Neck Pocket Tee for Men


$ 8.97 14.99
Monday 09-Jul-18




Chambray Shirt Dress for Women


$ 16.50 32.99
Saturday 07-Jul-18


Underwire Swim Top for Women


$ 14.97 29.99
Saturday 30-Jun-18


Every Wear Graphic Crew Neck Tee for Women


$ 8.00 14.99
Saturday 30-Jun-18






Classic Flip Flops for Women


$ 2.00 3.99
Wednesday 27-Jun-18


Patterned Flip Flops for Women


$ 4.00 4.99
Tuesday 26-Jun-18


EveryWear V Neck Tee for Women


$ 6.00 12.99
Tuesday 26-Jun-18


Suspended Neck Swing Dress for Women


$ 8.00 26.99
Monday 25-Jun-18


Classic Retro Sunglasses for Women


$ 6.00 12.99
Monday 25-Jun-18


Soft Washed Color Block Tank for Men


$ 7.50 14.99
Friday 01-Jun-18


Relaxed Tie Front Top for Women


$ 11.50 22.99
Thursday 31-May-18


Kindred Goods Hand Cream


$ 6 6.99
Wednesday 23-May-18


Crew Sock 4 Pack for Toddler & Baby


$ 7 7.99
Tuesday 22-May-18




First Layer Fitted Tank for Women


$ 5.00 9.99
Tuesday 22-May-18




Olive Rockstar Jeggings for Women


$ 25 34.99
Monday 21-May-18




Get 50% Discount on Women Turtleneck Sweaters


$ 19.97 39.94
Thursday 01-Jan-15








Buy Women Swing Coats and Get 40% Discount


$ 29.97 49.94
Thursday 25-Dec-14