Deals at Oldnavy.gap.com







Slim Fit High Neck Sleeveless Tee for Women


$ 12.97 14.99
Saturday 20-Oct-18


Relaxed Velvet Tee for Women


$ 8.00 22.99
Saturday 20-Oct-18


Uniform Oxford Shirt for Toddler Boys


$ 13.00 16.99
Friday 19-Oct-18


Printed Button-Back Jumpsuit for Toddler Girls


Rs. 10.00 22.99
Thursday 18-Oct-18


Chunky Textured Thermal-Knit Henley for Men


$ 22.00 26.99
Thursday 18-Oct-18








Graphic Tank for Boys


$ 4.97 12.99
Tuesday 16-Oct-18






Crew Sock 4 Pack for Toddler & Baby


$ 7 7.99
Saturday 13-Oct-18




Denim Pocket Shirt for Toddler Boys


$ 15.00 19.99
Saturday 13-Oct-18


Lace Trim Denim Shorts for Girls


$ 9.97 24.99
Saturday 13-Oct-18


Soft Washed Crew Neck Tee for Men


$ 7.00 11.99
Saturday 06-Oct-18


60% OFF at OLD NAVY GAP



Thursday 04-Oct-18


40% OFF at OLDNAVY GAP



Wednesday 03-Oct-18




Built In Flex Thermal Knit Tee for Men


$ 18.00 21.99
Wednesday 03-Oct-18




3-Pack Bodysuit for Baby


$ 8.97 24.99
Monday 01-Oct-18




Plaid Poplin Shirt for Toddler Boys


$ 11.97 14.99
Saturday 29-Sep-18


Soft Washed Football Style Tee for Men


$ 7.00 14.99
Wednesday 26-Sep-18






Jersey Fit & Flare Dress for Girls


$ 8.00 19.99
Monday 24-Sep-18






Slim Fit Scoop Neck Tee for Women


$ 8.00 16.99
Thursday 20-Sep-18




Floral V Neck Blouse for Toddler Girls


$ 10.00 19.99
Thursday 20-Sep-18








Denim Overalls for Baby


$ 18.00 19.99
Monday 17-Sep-18




Mid Rise Pixie Ankle Pants for Women


$ 28.00 34.99
Friday 14-Sep-18




50% OFF at OLD NAVY GAP



Thursday 13-Sep-18


40% OFF at OLD NAVY GAP



Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Seamless Light Support Sports Bra for Women


$ 16.00 19.99
Wednesday 12-Sep-18


Classic Retro Sunglasses for Women


$ 5.97 12.99
Tuesday 11-Sep-18




Graphic Bodysuit For Baby


$ 5.00 9.99
Monday 10-Sep-18