Deals at Shop.nordstrom.com



Sweeny Cake Stand


$ 29.95 48.00
Saturday 16-Feb-19


Bold Enamel Flower Drop Earrings


$ 171.98 430.00
Saturday 16-Feb-19


Crystal Embellished Shoulder Bag


$ 28.99 48.00
Saturday 16-Feb-19






Deluxe Pram


$ 167.96 209.95
Saturday 09-Feb-19




Black Hole 25 Liter Backpack Dolomite Blue


$ 90.30 129.00
Saturday 09-Feb-19


Bebe Calin Mila Baby Doll


$ 23.98 39.99
Saturday 09-Feb-19


Unikko Comforter & Sham Set Full


$ 119.99 159.99
Saturday 09-Feb-19


Marion Set of 4 Flutes


$ 32.16 48.00
Friday 08-Feb-19




Clean Pro Deep Fryer


$ 199.99 300.00
Monday 28-Jan-19




Metallic Crop Sweater


$ 33.99 68.00
Monday 21-Jan-19


Emma Terai Folding Chair


$ 182.40 228.00
Monday 21-Jan-19


City Select Stroller


$ 423.99 529.99
Monday 21-Jan-19


Food & Life Book


$ 29.98 50.00
Friday 18-Jan-19


Fleece Trucker Jacket


$ 58.98 118.00
Friday 18-Jan-19




Alder Pouch Crossbody


$ 20.99 30.00
Thursday 17-Jan-19


Cuddle Up Faux Fur Heart Accent Pillow


$ 38.90 49.00
Thursday 17-Jan-19


Ditsy Dot Short Sleeve Pajama Set


$ 51.00 85.00
Thursday 17-Jan-19




Montgomery Cocktail Shaker


$ 136.50 195.00
Tuesday 15-Jan-19


58mm Round Sunglasses


$ 459.00 540.00
Saturday 12-Jan-19


Stripe Top & Speckled Pants Set


$ 41.98 70.00
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Anser Solid Silk Tie


$ 29.75 59.50
Wednesday 09-Jan-19


Erika Bootie


$ 65.96 109.95
Wednesday 09-Jan-19


Edie Metallic Leather Shoulder Bag


$ 136.80 228.00
Wednesday 09-Jan-19




Faux Fur Tunic


$ 17.40 29.00
Monday 07-Jan-19


Naomi Faux Fur Collar Coat


$ 57.99 98.00
Monday 07-Jan-19


Raglan Pullover Hoodie


$ 62.49 125.00
Monday 07-Jan-19






Most Wanted Charcoal Masking Made Easy Set


$ 31.50 45.00
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Wool & Cashmere Jogger Pullover Sweater


$ 84.49 169.00
Thursday 03-Jan-19


Mighty Moisture Set


$ 22.50 30.00
Monday 31-Dec-18


small square stud earrings


$ 17.60 44.00
Monday 31-Dec-18


Macee Bootie


$ 39.98 99.95
Monday 31-Dec-18


No Limit Suede Moto Jacket


$ 112.80 188.00
Monday 31-Dec-18




Colorblock Tulle Gown


$ 2,595.98 6,490.00
Monday 24-Dec-18


x UGG Layered Boot


$ 563.49 805.00
Monday 24-Dec-18


Tildia Tee


$ 66.00 110.00
Monday 24-Dec-18


Alexander Check Sport Shirt


$ 123.98 310.00
Monday 24-Dec-18


Cable Knit Chenille Sweater


$ 32.98 55.00
Monday 24-Dec-18


Element Calfskin Clutch


$ 419.98 1,050.00
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Sayra Ankle Tie Bootie


$ 397.98 995.00
Wednesday 19-Dec-18