Deals at burlington.com





American Tourister 6 Piece Purple Luggage Set


$ 99.99 200.00
Tuesday 12-Feb-19


Womens Crystal Bezel Bee Dial Watch


$ 16.99 22.00
Friday 08-Feb-19


Womens Logo Knit Pom Pom Hat & Scarf Set


$ 14.99 33.00
Wednesday 23-Jan-19


Total Face Makeup Brush 5 Piece Set


$ 12.99 30.00
Monday 21-Jan-19


Catherine Malandrino Maisie Flap Wallet


$ 7.99 24.00
Saturday 19-Jan-19




Multi Color Wheel 28 Spinner Luggage


$ 69.99 99.99
Thursday 03-Jan-19




Color Vibes 12 Piece Dinnerware Set


$ 19.99 35.99
Thursday 03-Jan-19




Crescent Waves 26 Hardside Spinner Luggage


$ 44.99 129.99
Wednesday 12-Dec-18




Girls Velvet Glitter Dot Dress


$ 21.99 28.00
Friday 07-Dec-18


Crescent Waves 30 Hardside Spinner Luggage


$ 69.99 149.99
Wednesday 28-Nov-18












Rose Quartz Long Faux Fur Throw Pillow


$ 15.99 28.00
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Up To 65% OFF BURLINGTON



Thursday 15-Nov-18


Up To 60% OFF at



Thursday 15-Nov-18


Tote & Go Laptop


$ 17.99 25.00
Thursday 15-Nov-18


Glitter Fabric Ruched Knot Clutch


$ 5.99 19.00
Monday 12-Nov-18




Crystal Drop Necklace & Earring Set


$ 9.99 32.00
Monday 12-Nov-18


Jessica Simpson Fancy Love for Women


$ 14.99 51.00
Monday 12-Nov-18


Suite Bebe Julia 5 Drawer Dresser in White Linen


$ 849.99 1,179.98
Sunday 11-Nov-18








Nightingale Lamp and Shade


$ 34.99 44.99
Saturday 10-Nov-18




Hives And Honey Ainsley Walnut Vanity Desk


$ 229.99 343.99
Monday 05-Nov-18


Crescent Waves 22 Hardside Spinner Luggage


$ 49.99 119.99
Monday 05-Nov-18


Bluetooth LED Speaker


$ 12.99 24.95
Saturday 03-Nov-18






Hives & Honey Chelsea Espresso Jewelry Armoire


$ 229.99 259.99
Tuesday 30-Oct-18








Womens Wide Width Suede Buckle Comfort Booties


$ 34.99 79.99
Wednesday 24-Oct-18


Versace Crystal Noir for Women


$ 59.99 95.00
Wednesday 24-Oct-18


Dressing Kit


$ 19.98 79.99
Thursday 18-Oct-18




Convertible Crossbody Bag


$ 9.99 30.00
Thursday 18-Oct-18