Deals at gap.com



Cord Dot Tank Dress


$ 14.99 29.95
Thursday 17-Jan-19




Ribbed Ruffle Trim Crewneck Pullover Sweater


$ 22.99 49.95
Thursday 17-Jan-19


Pull On Lined Pants in Twill Drizzle Blue


$ 15.99 29.95
Thursday 17-Jan-19






GapFit Brushed Tech Jersey Crop Joggers


$ 34.99 49.95
Tuesday 15-Jan-19




Wool Pants in Slim Fit with GapFlex


$ 54.99 79.95
Thursday 10-Jan-19


Sherpa Lined Logo Hoodie Sweatshirt


$ 24.99 39.95
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Foil Logo Mix Fabric Dress


$ 17.99 29.95
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Gap Fit Breathe Open Back Tank


$ 15.99 29.95
Saturday 05-Jan-19


Up To 75% OFF at GAP



Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Outfit Set


$ 44.99 49.95
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Cropped Leather Jacket


$ 394.97 498.00
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Hybrid Khakis in Straight Fit with GapFlex


$ 29.99 69.95
Wednesday 02-Jan-19


Up To 75% OFF at GAP



Tuesday 01-Jan-19




Shark Senior Backpack


$ 24.99 49.95
Friday 28-Dec-18


Favorite Long Sleeve Bodysuit 3 Pack


$ 14.99 34.95
Thursday 27-Dec-18


Crochet Mix Pattern Tank Top


$ 14.97 44.95
Thursday 27-Dec-18


Gap Fit Ovadia Leggings


$ 88.99 98.00
Thursday 27-Dec-18


Oversized Wool Blend Cocoon Coat


$ 179.00 198.00
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


First Favorite Footed Pull On Pants 2 Pack


$ 9.99 24.95
Wednesday 26-Dec-18


Classic Blazer in Stretch Casual


$ 63.00 89.95
Monday 24-Dec-18




Heart Peplum Sweater


$ 30.00 34.95
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Pattern Oxford Shirt in Stretch


$ 25.00 49.95
Wednesday 19-Dec-18


Icon Denim Jacket


$ 56.00 69.95
Wednesday 19-Dec-18




Parka Down Jacket


$ 132.00 188.00
Monday 17-Dec-18




Cat PJ Set


$ 20.99 26.95
Thursday 13-Dec-18


Sherpa Lined Logo Dog Hoodie


$ 27.00 29.95
Thursday 13-Dec-18


Pullover Cinched Sleeve Sweatshirt


$ 28.99 49.95
Wednesday 12-Dec-18


GapFit All Elements Fleece Joggers


$ 59.99 69.95
Wednesday 12-Dec-18


Dreamwell Satin Cami


$ 24.99 39.95
Wednesday 12-Dec-18






Gap Fit 5 Running Shorts


$ 22.99 39.95
Tuesday 11-Dec-18






Fur Trim Ballet Flats


$ 10.99 24.95
Monday 26-Nov-18


Ruffle Print Tank Top


$ 16.97 24.95
Monday 26-Nov-18


Classic Plaid Blazer in Stretch


$ 79.97 148.00
Wednesday 21-Nov-18




Pom Cable Knit Beanie


$ 17.99 24.95
Wednesday 21-Nov-18




ColdControl Puffer Bomber Jacket


$ 99.99 128.00
Friday 16-Nov-18


GapFit Ovadia Henley Sweater in Merino Wool


$ 98.99 108.00
Friday 16-Nov-18